Ageless Naomi Campbell is elegant in a lovely black gown as she accepts accolade at GQ Men of The Year Award | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Ageless Naomi Campbell is elegant in a lovely black gown as she accepts accolade at GQ Men of The Year Award

It's been decades since she made her debut on the catwalk, but 46yr old Naomi Campbell can still turn heads. She mounted to stage to receive her award for Model of Century at the GQ Men of The Year Award which held in Berlin and the audience was held spellbound as she worked her magic in a lovely, black dress. She was waited on by her friends, Will.i.am and Phillip Plein. More photos after the cut...

18 comments:

Beautiful lady, x

Good for her

easychildbirth said...

If you have nowhere to stay in the USA or you wish to pay for your privacy, now you can enjoy an All-Inclusive Birth Package along with medical costs starting from as low as $7000 only and includes the following:

i) Access to excellent world class hospital and health professionals in Virginia.

ii) Hospital cost for mom and baby during vaginal delivery ( C- section will pay additional $1500) excluding cases with complications.

iii) Prenatal care with US-Board certified OBGYNs

iv) Third trimester routine lab tests – Group B Strep and Rubella

vii) Paediatrician fees for hospital visit and 1 subsequent office follow-up visit post discharge

You will also get the below additional services:

1. Securing the consent of the OBGYN to handle your care while in the US; and booking your first appointment.

2. Accommodation , Logistics (Hospital ,Shopping) and Feeding reservation (for 3 months)

3. Step-by-Step guide on how to process your newborn’s US Citizenship within fastest possible timings

4. Pre and postpartum care and support, bathing your baby , Personal support all through the childbirth journey

9. All our love and care!!

Contact me on +12408258312 or +2348033055416 : For more info for your Childbirth Service Need TODAY and let’s work with you as we have done for over 20 mothers to turn your desire to have your baby in the USA into a reality!

This lady doesn't want to old sha...I hv been hearing her name since I was a child
Signed
LibBadBoy

Beautiful

Wow! She looks ravishing

Gorgeous woman

Beautiful

Nice one... ..she looks gorgeous

Pretty

She's gorgeous

Nwanyi oma! Linda take note!

B J �� (Thread by Abi) said...

She looks good

earn 10$ per 10 seconds task, earn 2000$ monthly online job
http://Youthnize.com/?ref=208356

is real open it

Ageless indeed

No Usher by her side? I can see Miguel is now wiser. #beautifulmamatho

I used to think food don't really matter but now I know better after drinking garri and groundnut for close to a week.I hope my 3months salary will be paid on Monday. Can anyone help me with 3000 naira to cook a meal and transport myself to work on Monday. Pls chiochio9014@yahoo.com. Thank you

Ever gracious

Camila in Empire.her role dere was dope.she murderd d role meehnn..