Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in China go viral (Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in China go viral (Photos)

Photos of a 72-year-old man working out shirtless in the winter in southwest China, has gone viral on Chinese social media. The man named Zheng attributes his physique to years of regular exercise. More photos after the cut.

35 comments:

D reason he's so fit

Woooow! This old man is better than most of these young guys in my neighbourhood.Living healthy is the best

Wow...he's such a guru!

Osas said...

Man Caught Sleeping With His Daughter - Watch Video Here

wow

Plenty earthworm nd frog in his system ar workin

Hmmmmmm,he must be Jet Li's grand father

Cool... Double your hustle

72 years old man in Nigeria is either busy stealing from d govt or busy reducing his age in civil service

Well done sir

Wow he's a genius

He's got it! Linda take note!

Lookin at how is turning those gran ma on

Please if you are in Abuja and you have any job please contact me. I'm a graduate from one of the best Universities in Nigeria. I made 2:1 but no job. I can write, work as secretary and receptionist. Please call me 08153888242. God bless you

So strong!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Amazing human!

Very nice. Another proof, age is just a number esp if one eats and lives right.

Whaooo

Linda take note
Husband material

Aha baba

M~Gab said...

He has my kinda body! Doubt me??

UNBELIEVABLE,NASA JUST RELEASED HOW YOUR HOME WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN YOU LIVE ON MARS BY 2024.

A MUST READ AND SHARE!!!

M~Gab said...

He has my kinda body! Doubt me??

UNBELIEVABLE,NASA JUST RELEASED HOW YOUR HOME WILL LOOK LIKE WHEN YOU LIVE ON MARS BY 2024.

A MUST READ AND SHARE!!!

WOW!

*************************Trying xo hard to stay healthy till what age ????????? Ochoro ipu ero na uwa ????????? Oga goan rest oooo !!!!!!!!

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

MyPersonalOpinion said...

This is how it should be.. All our Pot bellied Politicians and Africans should take note... I am MPO and this is just My Personal Opinion
Free Excel tutorial
, Free Web Design tutorial ,
LIS: Follow Me I follow you

Good lookin papa

Kung-fu Thangz.

Weldon papa, I Wish to be like that but destiny did not allow me.

Wao...hot papa

oblack said...

Nice one baba

Hmmmmmmmmmm he is trying wells jeezzz