Video: DJ Cuppy gets Champagne and birthday cake surprise | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Video: DJ Cuppy gets Champagne and birthday cake surprise

DJ Cuppy gets Champagne and birthday cake surprise in the middle of her DJ set at Dstrkt London.

15 comments:

Oh ok,Good for her.

Nice one,hbd dj

I love surprises

Happy 😊 birthday 🎂

Nice one! Linda take note!

Good for her....

Good for her.

HBD to her. DJ COPY is really taking her Paris Hilton obsession to another level. That nose is bending a little, time for a re- touching of the tip on Harley st, Manhattan or Bedford Dr. The choice is hers. That nose is collapsing and before I forget, tell her to grow up and stop complaining about being carted around in a bullet-proof jeep in Nigeria. Her papa wants her to be safe. Also rather than whine about not being appreciated or making it on her own,she should start a charity of some sort not necessarily putting her own money into it but bringing awareness to a chosen cause. There's nothing wrong in dancing upandan sometimes, but the sad truth is in such cases, someone like her will always be surrounded by Fake and plastic people ready to kiss her perfumed behind. Linda I dare you not to post.

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister linda website may be beneficial for everyone. Thank you ?

Ghanaman said...

This gal b'day na everyday? Na wah o!

*ghanaman signing out*

Go girl!

Linda what is wrong with you? what is happening. pls get a trusted assistant who can handle this things when you get busy with other event. how can u make such a mistake. not acceptable seem u are more concern about the money u make than quality. quality to me comes when u want to buy cloth and shoes etc. Also i cant find unsubscribe link on your social page.

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

This girl that behaves, talks and sounds like mumu. "Daddy has dangote left the building?". Lol. Grow up.

lucky rich kid