Poise Nigeria kickstarts careers with employment opportuniities | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

Poise Nigeria kickstarts careers with employment opportuniities

In response to the cry of the teeming population of unemployed youth, Poise Graduate Finishing Academy in collaboration with Oxfam and Work in Progress Alliance! is running an employability and entrepreneurship programme in Lagos and Benin: Career Kickstart...

It has been tagged 3-weeks to transformation by previous attendees who have gotten jobs as a result of the training and the best part is that youth can access full scholarships to attend Career Kickstart at Poise Graduate Finishing Academy.

Participants over a 3 week period will have access to employability skills training on 
⦁    ICT Skills
⦁    Creative thinking
⦁    Interview & CV writing classes
⦁     Problem solving skills
⦁    Innovation and creativity classes
⦁    Selling to win techniques
⦁    Plus an exclusive job fair and an entrepreneurship seminar

James, one of the beneficiaries that attended the training in Lagos had this to say,
“I can’t believe it worked. The training gave me confidence and so much more and on the day of our job hunt project 3 of us in my group got jobs. Just like that…”

Mrs. Ukinebo Dare, CEO of the Academy stated that there is one more batch of Career Kickstart starting next week Monday (November 14th, 2016) in Lagos and Benin.

If you are an unemployed graduate between the age of 18 and 28, you are advised to apply at this link between now and noon on Friday.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/e/1FAIpQLSeALRgrviXeOEVKu6vwdxqH2fmjquWfaOIt9z7aZSeB2Hx7rQ/viewform#responses

See below training eligibility:
⦁    HND or Bsc. holder
⦁    Unemployed / Underemployed
⦁    Smart
⦁    Self-driven
⦁    Good communication skills

For more information call Niyi on 08084930984 or email niyi.omole@poisenigeria.org

17 comments:

Issoright!! Way to go👍
Plz add me on LindaIkejiSocial (LIS) @ Nnenne George. Thank you in advance. I've gat the vibes and I make things happen😘!!!

Linda mkn money snc 2000

Good

if you are in Abuja and you are looking for a receptionist or secretary please contact me. I'm a graduate with 2:1 but no job please help me I'm really in need 08153888242

Great!

Get Permanent solution for premature ejaculation. Call 08101866047
Last longer in bed and satisfy your Wife. No drugs, No Side effects
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Increase your Penis size Naturally. No drugs, No cream.
Call 08101866047. Nationwide delivery.

Nice one! Linda take note!

Loveth Cynthia Loveth said...

Nice one, merited happiness.
kkk

thanks for posting this. Am I first to comment ?..... Lol
Lesbian Sex Tape of Chidimma Okeke Part 3 - Watch here
&
Driver having S£X with Oga Madam (18+)

What happened to Madam Mavi Isibor, I thought she was the ceo?

I learnt people can still register up until Monday November 14,2016...

Ayodele said...

Great moves

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI