Heartbroken man marries 10ft Cobra snake, believes his dead girlfriend reincarnated as the snake(Photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Heartbroken man marries 10ft Cobra snake, believes his dead girlfriend reincarnated as the snake(Photos)

A heartbroken man has reportedly married his 10ft Cobra snake with the belief that his girlfriend who died five years ago reincarnated as a serpent. The unidentified man who saw a striking resemblance to his former lover after spotting the snake in South East Asia was inspired by Buddhist belief that people could be reincarnated as animals.

The happily married man now spend most of his quality time with serpent watching TV, sharing romantic picnics, playing board games and going to the gym as a couple.

40 comments:

Man, rest in peace. When is your burial pls? #Weirdo

What?!

Lol i no fut laugh o

Na so craze dey start.

Onuku

👀

If trump can be president of united States then anything is possible

Ode.

Preshnext said...

Jeez! This is freaky biko...

Wetin person no go hear bikonu??? Linda take note!

Zakiya Goje said...

Ikon Allah sai kallo.

pls keep dat snake very well come if my boys catch am.. . d rest rest na history...

Hian! Chineke,the man is sick o. Even the snake dey do like human being

God forbid
He is demonic

Linda don't take note!

mumu.....continue....one day that ur wife snake go feast on you

Ijanyimitch said...

Na wa ooo

Wtf😮😮😮😮😮

How comments one de?

Cray Cray

M~Gab said...

OMG! UNBELIEVABLE, WATCH THIS SCARY SEX TAPE, A HOT WOMAN HAVING SEX WITH HER COBRA PET

THE COBRA IS SHA GOOD WITH BANGING A LADY'S P*SSY

THIS IS A HARDCORE SEX TAPE, YOU MUST BE 18+

PLS, I REPEAT 18+

Eeyore said...

Ara di na udi na udi

Wired and hilarious!!! Staying with a snake!

Na die you dey so

Nzuzu

This one is not in his right senses o. 😩

akpa-ose said...

Mental unstable

Enter your comment...God forbid

Stephanie said...

Na wa o #Abkeeys#

honey gold said...

all this oyinbo people self dem get crasy e for dey sleep wit am too Shabi Na e wife ni oloshi

sholetoga said...

He don dey kolo small small

Nawa oooo dat's scaryyy,

Gbenga Popoola said...

These pple are weird and young man get over it

Vic said...

It's quite true Buddhism has the notion people could reincarnate as animals.But this guy's wife may be rolling in her grave if she knew he now sees her as a Cobra snake.If it was some cute form of animal like a dog or puppy, fish, etc. I can try to understand but this kind matter oh boy, na for Gods to reincarnate themselves come solve am!!!

Bettie said...

Sorry is this supposed to be a joke or what...

The cobra will send him to meet her. IDIOT

**********************even d snake ma dey suprised@hix mumuism............ Cee ax d cobra sef dey look am like kilode oga????

matt said...

The Devil that possess this man as really not done well at all, this is real demonic oppression....How would a real man fall in love with snakes

Madness shall never end.

Enter your comment...hmmmm

He is digging his own grave gradually