"Just the two of us"- JJC says as he shares cute photo with his wife, Funke Akindele | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

"Just the two of us"- JJC says as he shares cute photo with his wife, Funke Akindele

Music star/ace producer Abdulrasheed Bello aka JJC Skillz shared this photo on social media with the caption "Singing "Just the two of us. We can make it if we try. Just the two of us. You and I". See Funke's reply after the cut..

36 comments:

Can't see the reply oo... meanwhile I thought they r now 3?😁

Long Live LIB

Aww may God bless their union.

Lovely people

Good for them, I pray it last.

I'm so happy for dem. Linda take note!

Nice,wish them both the best

2?? I thought it Should be 3 of u...

Ebidosia ona ato!

It will last forever in jesus name

Aww, they really are in love! Pleas JJC, do take good care of her for us please. Well, you look like a good man, you sure will.

OMG! UNBELIEVABLE, WATCH THIS SCARY SEX TAPE, A HOT WOMAN HAVING SEX WITH HER COBRA PET

THE COBRA IS SHA GOOD WITH BANGING A LADY'S P*SSY

THIS IS A HARDCORE SEX TAPE, YOU MUST BE 18+

PLS, I REPEAT 18+

Awww... #loveisabeautifulThingy

OK.

Kenora said...

Happy for u girl enjoy

Over-hype love have a tendendecy for Graveous disaster once time FADES .

honey gold said...

Am happy for her hope she has found everlasting 😍 n it shall be permanent

I hope dis one last

Building castles in the air kwa? Well maybe she doesn't fully understand what that means.may your dreams come true mr n mrs bello.i am so happy funny girl and fine boy.

Deji Olaluwe said...

Yes they can provided hearsays are not given prominence in their budding affairs. Best of luck!

Won tun bere o,ok o. Wetin be my own. Keep your marriage off social media. What's this craze that if you don't share your privacy on social media you're not happy.

Mr. Common Sense Mike said...

That her reply is a bit inappropriate...hope she has a different meaning in mind

Which one is casckies in the air? Hahahahahaha?

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.

God bless ur union... dee

Reno said...

May you live to see your children's children beautiful people

Linda, breaking homes since 200x. Please leave people's personal life alone. Mbok. No break this marriage again o.

So lovely

Lesson:u will find love if you refuse to settle.

bernaldine said...

Cute couple

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

Vh Earn real money online by working as a part time job easily, earn up to 2500$ dollars weekly guranteed join link at http://dollarjob.online/app.php?invite=48315

gd 4 dem

Mumu go n clean ur eyes wit metilated spirit...bad belle.

I tink she means doin d imposible toghether, not sure sha..

'Building castles in the sky' is part of the lyrics of the old school song

i pray this LOVE is real and hope u are not over her money