Graphic photos: Bank manager, cashier, 2 others killed in robbery attack in Ekiti State - Police | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Graphic photos: Bank manager, cashier, 2 others killed in robbery attack in Ekiti State - Police

Armed robbers killed a manager and cashier with Heritage Bank, two other persons and carted away undisclosed sum of money in Otun Ekiti, Moba Local Government Area of Ekiti State on Friday, November 11th.
A security guard attached to the palace of the paramount ruler of the town, Adedapo Popoola and another guard at Unity Bank, were among those killed in the robbery incident which lasted for about one hour.

The spokesman for Ekiti State Police Command Alberto Adeyemi, who confirmed the incident, said the incident said bodies of the victims has been deposited at the Usi-Ekiti General Hospital.
"We have commenced investigations into the incident and hope that the perpetrators would soon be apprehended," headed.

36 comments:

This is ridiculous first time in my village.

May dere souls Rip

gory. Earn without stress! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 12th & 13th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

OMG!

God this is too much for the heart!! Saving money at home is a problem cos of robbers, saving money with financial institutions is now more worrisome cos of heavily armed robbers. God.

Jeeeez! These look like innocent customers gunned down and not the robbers.Cruelty gone first class

What a world? Rip to the dead.

Biko help my ministry, order your red oil in drums, kegs etc. Originally made from the source. If u want 50 gallons of palm oil i have them in store. Contact 07057647970.

Omg... This is really so cruel, they could have taken the money and spared their lives na!RRip dear ones #Sad

Jesus Christ!

Ember month don reach again..... Rip to d dead.....doz criminals won't c any of us or our family members....

Eyahhhh!

Just like dat? Jesus!

What an insatiable group of hooligans. U will never go unpunished. May their souls rest in peace. Amen.

These r pple's parents n families. Why cnt dey jst steal n go. Oh God. Dats y pple dnt mercy thieves and surprisingly dey will b young kids.

Sad news....... to their relatives. OMG

Why kill dem when dey already took the money??? May the souls of the departed RIP. Linda take note!

Linda, the least you could have done was to cover their faces. These were people's loved ones and relatives.

Bae said...

Y didn't they just rob and go without killing!God have mercy

This is terrible! Rip to their souls

Quite sad..may their souls rest in peace

hope Pat said...

God hv mercy

Robbery that lasted for one hour????? Seriously has it come to this level now???

Plssssssss linda remove these pictures. Imagine if had to see pictures of someone u love like this online

sholetoga said...

Ohhhhhh Gosh, this is terrible......why do they have to killed people after taking the money .RIP to the dead

This country have completely changed, Almighty God saves us,

What!

Omg! May their soul rip

Lib addct#just passing#

Chei! May their souls rip

**********************Father!!!!! Dix vry heartbreaking..... May they rip

I was a witness. I left d bank few minutes b4d robbery started. Exactly 6:30pm, we started hearing gunshots. D robbery lasted for over an hour. D two guys in white shirt are heritage bank workers, a cashier and d bank manager. D guy in Jean is to Wed in fortnight. Imagine lives being cut short in its prime. I just pray dese ppl get caught somhow someday.

Islamist pls read b4 commenting.

Robbery for over one hour and ourr naija police no fit reach there buh them fit crowd their useless head for traffic light junction... dee

badyluv said...

God have mercy,,why not take money and live them alive

interbound said...

Too bad!
Send cheap bulk sms as low as 80kobo per unit
www.smsbulknigeria.com

Chuks Bruno said...

Why didn't they just take the money and leave why must they kill???😨😨😨

Whoever you thieves are that did this , the curse from God shall be upon u and your generation