Photos: New Edo state governor Obaseki walks the street to thank residents for voting him into ofice | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Photos: New Edo state governor Obaseki walks the street to thank residents for voting him into ofice

Newly sworn-in governor of Edo state, Godwin Obaseki, took to the streets after his inauguration today, to thank the residents of the state for voting him into office. See more photos after the cut.

25 comments:

Hmm

Ar u kidding me? After voting for u or after riggin d election? U guys ar jus criminals

Dats a first. Linda take note!

Hope he rules well

He's so humble,all the best to him and the people of Edo state.

Good for him... Hé Should enjoy it while it lasts!

Dat's good,wish him d best....Oga work ooi

Seen.

Madness!Who vote you huh? NA OSHIOMORON,terrorist buhari,INEC AND POLICE VOTED FOR U,not edo people oo SO STOP DECEIVING UR SELF BEFORE ONE ANGRY DUDE WILL BREAK UR HEAD THERE O. God is watching u criminal and oshiomoron HIS WHITE BITCH WILL SOON DIVORCE HIM WATCH AN SEE.
oshiomoron is still the governor o not this stoorge all na wash wash.
FREEBORN WEPT FOR EDO STATE BITTERLY.

Madness!Who vote you huh? NA OSHIOMORON,terrorist buhari,INEC AND POLICE VOTED FOR U,not edo people oo SO STOP DECEIVING UR SELF BEFORE ONE ANGRY DUDE WILL BREAK UR HEAD THERE O. God is watching u criminal and oshiomoron HIS WHITE BITCH WILL SOON DIVORCE HIM WATCH AN SEE.
oshiomoron is still the governor o not this stoorge all na wash wash.
FREEBORN WEPT FOR EDO STATE BITTERLY.

ANNOUNCEMENT!!! ANNOUNCEMENT!!! ANNOUNCEMENT!!!
NIGERIA CUSTOM SERVICE IS PROUD TO ANNOUNCE TO YOU 2016/17 AUCTION VEHICLE SALES AND RECRUITMENT/
REPLACEMENT FORM. CALL:08166913016, 08165491651 FOR MORE INFORMATION.THIS
AUCTION CARS HAVE BEEN ADVERTISED ALL OVER
THE NATION AND WEBSITE E.G- WEBSITE, ON
TELEVISION AND RADIO STATIONS,AND
NEWSPAPERS.These vehicles are Nigeria Customs
Impounded vehicles given out at Auction prices.
We have these cars for sale right now.We deliver
all over the 36State in Nigeria.WE HAVE DIRECT
TOKUNBO CARS VERY CLEAN AND BRAND NEW.
THIS CARS AND SUVS ARE RANGING FROM 1999 MODEL TO 2014
PRICES OF SOME TOYOTA CARS
* TOYOTA CAMRY-N250,000-1.5M
* TOYOTA AVALON-N250,000-1.5M
* TOYOTA COROLA-N250,000-1.2M
* TOYOTA SIENNA -N250,000-1.6M
* TOYOTA RAV4-N400,000-1.6M
* TOYOTA HIGHLANDER-N500,000-2.5M
* TOYOTA PRADO-N600,000-2.5M
* TOYOTA LANDCRUISER-N600,000-2.5M
* TOYOTA VENZA-N600,000-2.5M
* TOYOTA HIACE-BUS-N400,000-1.3M
* TOYOTA HILUX-N600,000-2.2M
PRICES OF SOME HONDA CARS
* HONDA CIVIC-N250,000-1M
* HONDA ACCORD-N250,000-1.2M
* HONDA CR-V-N350,000-1.6M
* HONDA PILOT-N500,000-1.8M
* HONDA ODYSSEY-N400,000-1.5M
PRICES OF SOME NISSAN CARS
* NISSAN SUNNY-N350,000
* NISSAN PATROL SUV-1.2M
* NISSAN CIVILIAN- N800,000
* NISSAN PATHFINDER-1.2M
PRICES OF SOME LEXUS CARS
* LEXUS RX300,RX330,RX350,RX400-N800,000-1.2M
* LEXUS IS-1.2M
* LEXUS ES300-N500,000
PRICES OF MERCEDES-BENZ CARS
*Mercedes-Benz C-Class-N550,000-1.2M
*Mercedes-Benz E-Class-N750,000-1.2M
*Mercedes-Benz G-Class-N550,000-1.1M
*Mercedes-Benz GLK-N570,000-1.3M
*Mercedes-Benz ML-N500,000
PRICES OF BMW CARS
*BMW 5-Series-N750,000-1.2M
*BMW X5-N750,000-1.1M
*BMW X6-N550,000-1.2M
PRICES OF FORD,AUDI,ACURA AND INFINITI CARS
*Ford Escape-N600,000
*Ford Explorer-N500,000
*Audi 80-N300,000
*Audi A4-N400,000
*Audi A6-N400,000
*Acura MDX-N800,000
*Acura TL-N600,000
*Acura ZDX-N700,000
*Infiniti FX35-N800,000
*Infiniti FX45-N1,000,000
*Infiniti QX4-N800,000
YOU CAN ORDER FOR VEHICLE NOT LISTED HERE.
We deliver cars to all over the 36 States in Nigeria.
Interested persons should contact the Auction
Officer on: 08166913016, 08165491651
Address: Customs Office IDIROKO BOARDERs,OGUN
STATE.
REQUIREMENT FOR CLEARANCE FOR AN INDIVIDUALS IS AS FOLLOWS:
*1. SCAN COPY OF VALID NATIONAL ID-CARD OR
DRIVERS LICENSE]
*2. SCAN COPY OF UTILITY BILL / RECENT MONTH]
*3. SCAN COPY OF PASSPORT PHOTOGRAPH ]
*4. SCAN COPY OF LOCAL GOVERNMENT OF ORIGIN]
NOTE:-NO BUYER SHOULD COME DOWN WITH
MONEY TO THE OFFICE FOR SECURITY REASON.
AND DO NO CONTACT US IF YOU ARE NOT READY
FOR BUSINESS.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH FOR YOUR PATRONAGE.

Edo never had a handsome man as their governor. Congrats to him though.

Rapport Naija said...

nice well done Lindodo

Look at Obaseki in an old fucked-up car ,but by next year it will be Rolls-Royce.

Vote in it rig in?

Nobody voted u in puppet, ur days re numbered.

Nice of him

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister linda website may be beneficial for everyone. Thank you ?

We didn't vote for him.

SomeoneTellObasakiToReduceAauSchoolFees. The students of Ambrose Alli University have scheduled a protest for the 14th day of November. Reduce our fee or *******

Congratulations

Oga Obaseki, your pocket square should complement your tie not match it. Purple looking funny.

goose great said...

Action gov'nor he's gonna be

high way to looting

who voted him in?i hate this dude with a passion we are watching you guys till the lord almighty God face u all