Security agencies may soon arrest me– Nyesom Wike says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 12 November 2016

Security agencies may soon arrest me– Nyesom Wike says

Rivers State governor, Nyesom Wike, has said he may soon be arrested by security agents. Wike expressed his fears when he spoke at the special court session marking the opening of the 2016/2017 Legal Year of the state Judiciary in Port Harcourt, the Rivers state capital yesterday November 11th. Wike says the recent arrest of some judges by the DSS shows that anybody in the country can now be arrested.
 “I was afraid to come out for this programme when I heard that all the security heads in this state came for the programme. So, I told my orderly to pack some of my things into a bag that I may not return because they may arrest me from there.

My orderly asked, but you have immunity. I told him that there couldn’t be immunity in Nigeria when people are arrested anyhow. We don’t respect the rule of law. Anybody can be arrested at anytime. The fight against corruption in the country undermines development. It serves no useful purpose” he said

29 comments:

God won't allow dat to happen

Is he just waking up??? Linda take note!

This is really serious... #evilgovt

Hmmmmmmmm

ASHANKA said...

MAKE DEM ARREST YOU NAH... GUYS CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS JARE

Hahaha He's crying out like ffk just to get public sympathy,ffk tried it still didn't work for me,he ended up school of taut 😂 Ogbeni fear not if your hands are clean,spare us the emotional buhaha!👎🏽 God bless this Change administration for putting jaga jaga politicians in the right spot👏🏾

Hmmmmm

Only d guilty is afraid

With immunity, no one can arrest u wike. Stop trying to to get attention.

Long Live LIB

You maybe lucky this time

Meenah_wakil on Instagram

Yes is true! Why are u afraid huh? Freeborn curse the day apc was decreed a party.TERRORIST BUHARI,ABBA KYARI,SHEHU,MALLAM AMECHI ARE NOW HAVING MEETING TO ARREST GOVERNOR WIKE BUT the gods of Nigeria delta will scatter the as he has done that to their apc. TERRORIST BUHARI IS ON A REVENGE MISSION TO SUBDUE PDP IT DOESN'T MATTER IF U ARE INNOCENT OR NOT, IN NIGERIA NOW U DON'T NEED TO BE INNOCENT FOR TERRORIST BUHARI ARREST ONES U ARE PDP GOVERNOR OR MEMBER U MUST BE ARRESTED AND A BASTARD IS TELLING ME THAT SHAMELESS BRAIN DEAD TERRORIST BUHARI IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.
we all knows that but we will not stop is either terrorist buhari clear us or we clear him. TOUCHING NYESOM WIFE HMMM SEE HOW NIGERIA FACE DEY SINCE THE SEIZE MAMA PEACE MONEY TALK MORE OF TOUCH NIGERIA DELTA GOVERNOR BUHARI HOPE U WILL CARRY IT OO CAUSE BE READY FOR THUNDER U ARE CALLING OO. i remember how kwankwaso and fashola and mallam amechi abuse Jonathan but he let it go cause of democracy TERRORIST BUHARI DON'T START A WAR U CAN'T FINISH OO HMM FREEBORN WARN U AND UR HAUSA OO

Yes is true! Why are u afraid huh? Freeborn curse the day apc was decreed a party.TERRORIST BUHARI,ABBA KYARI,SHEHU,MALLAM AMECHI ARE NOW HAVING MEETING TO ARREST GOVERNOR WIKE BUT the gods of Nigeria delta will scatter the as he has done that to their apc. TERRORIST BUHARI IS ON A REVENGE MISSION TO SUBDUE PDP IT DOESN'T MATTER IF U ARE INNOCENT OR NOT, IN NIGERIA NOW U DON'T NEED TO BE INNOCENT FOR TERRORIST BUHARI ARREST ONES U ARE PDP GOVERNOR OR MEMBER U MUST BE ARRESTED AND A BASTARD IS TELLING ME THAT SHAMELESS BRAIN DEAD TERRORIST BUHARI IS FIGHTING CORRUPTION MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.
we all knows that but we will not stop is either terrorist buhari clear us or we clear him. TOUCHING NYESOM WIFE HMMM SEE HOW NIGERIA FACE DEY SINCE THE SEIZE MAMA PEACE MONEY TALK MORE OF TOUCH NIGERIA DELTA GOVERNOR BUHARI HOPE U WILL CARRY IT OO CAUSE BE READY FOR THUNDER U ARE CALLING OO. i remember how kwankwaso and fashola and mallam amechi abuse Jonathan but he let it go cause of democracy TERRORIST BUHARI DON'T START A WAR U CAN'T FINISH OO HMM FREEBORN WARN U AND UR HAUSA OO

Ure an unrepentant moron

Hmmmmmm!

Deji Olaluwe said...

The guilty takes flight when not beign pursued, says the holy book.

After causing so much trouble in Rivers State!!! His wife is a judge and he was afraid after some judges were arrested in Lagos/Abuja, and he stopped the arrest of a judge but was rough handled by the DSS who should have arrested him for prevailing the cause of justice although Wike is a lawyer and knows the law. Na im sabi o! Dem never beat you so? Can you imagine the 'beating' of a governor?

FRESH said...

This one craze don start? Who you dey type this long story for? It's your kind of person once they put you inside cell,you'd start crying.

Ari Kuncoro Mukti said...

thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.

nina said...

A country without constitution.

Only those who have skeletons in their closets would know/speculate their own arrest... that was how FFK was ranting... & it came to pass.

Tpy said...

I wonder why it's taking so long. Wike should have been arrested a year ago

HRM Paul said...

Wike shut ur mouth u have immunity do yoour work an stop playing to the gallery

Na u sabi

U go don do bad tin b dat... dee

Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.

viewer said...

Be afraid if u ar guilty... thieves....mtcheew

sholetoga said...

The only point I concur with is that the anti corruption fight serves no useful purpose for the suffering masses. Hey Governor, if you have no skeleton in your cupboard you need not be afraid.........

hmm