DJ Cuppy gets a G-Wagon from her boyfriend as a birthday present (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

DJ Cuppy gets a G-Wagon from her boyfriend as a birthday present (photos)

Billionaire Femi Otedola's daughter, DJ Cuppy, who turned 24 years today, got a G-Wagon from her boyfriend, Victor Anichebe. Her sister, Temi Otedola posted the photos on snapchat and captioned it "boyfriend of the century"

58 comments:

Lube-section said...

The rich getting richer while the poor getting poorer. Victor Anichebe dey knack this babe akpako and yet buy expensive gift. This is injustice. However, I hope every member of Victor's family drive a good car.

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Very nice!

No be small 'boyfriend of the century'. Linda take note!

Congrats dear

Wow! Congrats nd HBD sweets

Good for her

Shola said...

Okay...wealth meets wealth..still in a circle

Wow...good for her!#BetterBF

Congrats!!!
P.S Victor, you better help Sunderland out of relegation

boy friend my ass!This one 24 huh? Next year she might be 15,FREEBORN HISS. Hope that her boy friend na her father huh? U APC FOOLS CAN DECEIVE EVERY BODY IN NIGERIA BUT NOT SOME ONE LIKE FREEBORN.
Na her father bought the car oo
chika ike u don see waiting u cause huh?

Brenda's Couch said...

I love the way rich and wealthy people celebrate love with gifts...

Faith Ogaga said...

How e no go be the boyfriend of the century?!?!??!&#&#*#(#&@^^@
**congrats dearie

Ok o,we don hear

She is overrated

The g wagon is from dangote nau. Na today yansh start to dey for back? Anonymous boyfriend abi. Dj cuppy I hail thee o

ASHANKA said...

CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS

money speaking. Earn without stress! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 12th & 13th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Chai! Where r dey o?

kunta said...

C'mon that nigga plays for Sunderland he can do better!

When u are big,u are big!!! D guy don't even understand d word "recession" I'm happy 4 her,God bless doz of us wey still dey hustle....

****************************biko gerout !!!!!! U pipo should stop coming on social media to frustrate our lives d more !!!!!!! Be flashing expensive gifts from hubby !!!!!!! Dad*******now Bf !!!!!!! What do u want us to do ?????????? Cry ???????? Mtcheeeeew !!!!!!!!!! Biko shift

this is a bate baby, he will use this and when you are in it will not be the same again and you will definitely fill bad. Mohammed Babangiga was once like this to his wife.
be guided

Oh wow.. Nice

Not only 24, she is 17. Nonsense

#LordSandra said...

24years every year.
Oshe mami

Haha and the gap between the haves and the have nots keep increasing. The rich keep buying G wagons for their girlfriends while the poor keep taking them out to the garden lol

M~Gab said...

HOW CAN YOU BE RICH AND HAVE A RICH BOYFRIEND?!

IT'S JUST LIKE POURING SP*RM INTO AN OCEAN AND EXPECT THE OCEAN TO SUFFER 'SPERM OVERDOSE'. LOL...

M~Gab said...

HOW CAN YOU BE RICH AND HAVE A RICH BOYFRIEND?!

IT'S JUST LIKE POURING SP*RM INTO AN OCEAN AND EXPECT THE OCEAN TO SUFFER 'SPERM OVERDOSE'. LOL...

Biko my people which Victor Anichebe? the Sunderland footballer or what?

I quite agree with comment, though very funny

mehn... bae of life!

66 plate, nice one gee!!

HMmmmm!!The Rich getting Richer ...

Not until you discover your comments are not making any sense again. What rubbish!!!

Yetty k said...

24vyear old riding a g wagon and chika ike be working her thing off to buy the same car at 31

u bought G-wagon for ur gal frnd...hope ur mother is piloting private jet. tomorrow u go hear say dem don break up

Wow congrats, Age with grace dear

Who's her boyfriend. Doesn't he have a name?.. Sure he can't be a broke ass nigga. Hbd to u o!

Plz add me on LindaIkejiSocial (LIS) @ Nnenne George. Thank you in advance. I've gat the vibes and I make things happen😘!!!

Wow! Someone should gift me with 100k

I "gealous" her oo

All cuz of meat wey no reach #10
God dey see! ~Nwa_Nsukka

Better boyfriend

Lucky girl, congratulation to her, when Linda baby go buy my own birthday gift, when them born me Saif, goggles help.

fortreSh said...

Wao congrats girl

Victor go and help ur grand mother, auties cousins that need ur help. Stop flouting ur wealth while u have poverty all over u. Ur grand mother enters keke and okada and u are buying g wagon for a gf and not even a wife. This is wickedness of d century.

Victor kee from sunderland to Nigeria... Money befriend 💰. Eleda mi ma sun oo

Congrats to her.

Oh hbd gal. Enjoy ur ride

Victor Chinedu Anichebe what a shame on you so you can buy this forum girlfriend but you can buy a common Camry for ur grand mum it is so sad

jerry b said...

Don't know why my auto correct is changing my congrats to Dangote

Congratulations bae and Happy birthday my birthday mate wllnp in good health

Follow Prize Okoli on LIS and Imma follow u right back.

Lol nice comment.

Lolz he try sha

Auka Nri Nweze said...

@ annonymous 7.31pm you a quite correct as u mirrowed on d family. I cant agree less cos u said it all. Iam victor's auntie and my mum enters okada and keke and victor and his mum are wallowing in splendour while every oda persons around aunties. Cousins, uncles etc are wallowing in abject poverty. God bless u anmonymous for stating d obvious

Happens in almost every family.... Xo dibe edibe.... We don come world na... Mey we look....

Na tokunbo?

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

24 years; I had finished my studies at Croydon College.

Was taking the transport bus - still taking the transport bus.

Victor Anichebe, you are a good boyfriend.

Happy belated birthday to Florence Otedola.