News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Saturday, 12 November 2016
Nigerians surprised as man is buried in a customised ‘fish-shaped’ casket in Akwa Ibom State (Photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
32 comments:
Hmm
Hop he made heaven
Lol 😁
Wow... Quite creative! #Cool
Aww may his soul swim in peace😢
I can only imagine! Linda take note!
I am not surprised🙍🙍🙍🙍
Imbecilic Nigerians and their apc brains. SO UNA DON'T KNOW THAT THE MAN IS A FAMOUS fisher MAN IN AKwa IBOm HUH? so terrorist buhari scam government has affected many Nigerians to this extend huh ew freeborn wept.
THE GUY KILLED A LOT OF FISH SO THE HAVE TO get him a fish casket so that fishes will not protest or seek for vengeance.
DUDE REST IN PEACE IN THE BELLY OF FISH. freeborn wept.
Nawa its really fun,I don't knw whether to cry or laugh
Imbecilic Nigerians and their apc brains. SO UNA DON'T KNOW THAT THE MAN IS A FAMOUS fisher MAN IN AKwa IBOm HUH? so terrorist buhari scam government has affected many Nigerians to this extend huh ew freeborn wept.
THE GUY KILLED A LOT OF FISH SO THE HAVE TO get him a fish casket so that fishes will not protest or seek for vengeance.
DUDE REST IN PEACE IN THE BELLY OF FISH. freeborn wept.
LOL THIS ONE NA JONAH DIE... GUYS CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS JARE
.. GUYS CLICK MY PROFILE AND FOLLOW ME ON LIS JARE
Very strange
Well hope it's not some kind of cultist attachment. RIP
Long Live LIB
He may have bn a male mamaid.. god of water
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
LMFAO @ swim in peace,aboki you are a clown.
Maybe it was a painful exit, so they decided to make a customized coffin to make people laugh and forget their sorrows.
Vanity,upon vanity
Lolz I mean funny
Lol...savage freeborn
OK seen Linda take note
Na dem sabi
Hope he was buried at sea n not in the ground
thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister are very helpful article.
You lack common sense.....was the man identified????
Them for kukuma bury am inside the ocean nah
This is quite bizzare. In any case, e no concern me sha!
So weird
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
For a dead body? This is a waste
hmm
i do not think that the guy called freeborn is ok with all his comment. he never call spade a spade