House of Reps member & former Kogi state deputy governorship candidate, James Faleke, reportedly survives assassination attempt | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 11 November 2016

House of Reps member & former Kogi state deputy governorship candidate, James Faleke, reportedly survives assassination attempt

A member of the House of Representatives and former deputy governorship candidate of the APC, James Faleke, has reportedly survived an assassination attempt. A statement released today by the Director, Media and Publicity of the Audu/Faleke Political Organisation, Duro Meseko, states that Faleke was attacked by suspected assassins on Sunday Nov. 6th. Meseko said the suspected assassins rained bullets on Faleke's SUV at the overhead bridge at Gwagwalada, Abuja around 7 p.m.

The statement in part reads
"The news of the assassination attempt on our leader, Hon James Faleke came to us as a big shock. How could any sane mind contemplate such evil on an innocent soul who though shamelessly robbed of his governorship mandate has remained humble, calm, peaceful, and law abiding. What else could those wicked masterminds want? His political foes had resorted to this dastardly plan to assassinate him. We thank the almighty God for sparing his life. Some desperate and wicked people would want to cause more pain and misery to an already pained citizenry who aside having lost the creme of its political class to both natural and unnatural causes like Barrister James Ocholi, Prince Abubakar Audu, Senator Ohize and even Senator Ohiare who narrowly escaped death recently, are also undergoing the most unprecedented socio-economic crisis ever.”

27 comments:

ThankGod for dere lives

Na wao...thank God 4ur life
Signed
LibBadBoy

Hmmmm.. Earn without stress! Get amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 12th & 13th November 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com  

Thank God for his life,evil doers with no conscience everywhere!

Thank God for his life, cld be politically inclined...

Tnk God for his life

Nna na wa o! Linda take note!

hmm

Thank God for his life.

The wicked man, (no matter tough or hiden he maybe)will not go unpunished. Good luck James Faleke. I rejoice with you.

Emy said...

APC & their nollywood audition. common guys make una perfect am well. rubbish!

Emy said...

APC & their nollywood audition.

Thank God for their lives

Hmmmmm,thank God for his life o. Politics is too dirty nd devilish

Hmmmmm

NAWA O... NIGERIA THO!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Wow like serious,hmmmmm thank God for him

Follow Prize Okoli on LIS and Imma follow u right back

The political scene could be quite messy... just imagine meeting death face to face... that will sure make you thank God for life!

Hmmm thank God for his life

Hmmm nawa oo I thank God for his life

Now na morning...this is just the beginning. You guys think we bought rice at the rate of #8,500 earlier 2015 and this year it is #22,000 and we got a small fridge at 45,000 same year and this year it is #100,000, assasination won't happen? Good morning, Nigeria! The so called senators, governors, the president and their relatives don't pay for even the fuel they use nor the food they eat, while many homes have none. People are committing suicide by the day and they don't even make the news! Worst is, the prices of these things will never go down. They will remain there and you think the masses are happy? You are in denial, my dears!

APC AND ASSASINATION ATTEMPTS

Gbenga Popoola said...

This is really bad...the man is very nice and accommodating. ..

Congratulations. Assassins are failure