2-day-old Dream Kardashian gets a verified Instagram account with 225k followers
Rob Kardashian and Blac Chyna's daughter, Dream Kardashian
now has a verified account on Instagram. The account which is being handled by
her parents already has over 225k followers ...
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
25 comments:
Hian! Linda take note!
Cool 😎 baby 👶 dream
Is it not too early for dis?
225k sef not 25k....smhhh who dey follow her,which kind foolish obsession be this nah.
See madness...!
Lol... snapchat nkor? Dream is so adorable 😍
Tufia...oyibo n mumulism...even IG Mumu pass them all to verify DAT account
Wen u r mouthed from conception
Issokey!
Is it me or I think I saw 225k there??...
U go fear instagram and followers na.
Amax
U go fear instagram and followers na.
Amax
its 225 madam .
Fame!!! Hello guys! please Follow me up. i follow back..tnks
Wow! She's a cutie!
so to get baby been dey hungry this orobo Rob...
CEEBaBy
Nwa oma.
Money is good celebrity daughter Linda take note
thanks for the info linda ikeji brother and sister linda website may be beneficial for everyone. Thank you ?
blac n rob allow dis baby rest
Der headache..... Follow me on LIS as Bekky Beau and I promise to follow back
Na wao!
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717,i am so hot,strong and sweet you have ever be dreaming of.
Funny thing... what does a child have to offer that worth being followed... pple can just follow anything sha...
nzuzu