For the rich kids of Instagram, regular luxury can get quickly boring, as
even their dogs have iPhones. Now they have taken it up a notch by flaunting
their luxury weapons. Shiny blades, handguns, machine guns, you name it. See more photos after the cut.
30 comments:
Who dem epp?
Chei! Too much money nehn
Lol...hope they wldnt end up blowing their brains up soonest! #SillyHeads
Issokay
"Rick" kids....hmm mm. Linda ikeji!!! Just passing o.
******************************Dat one carrying gun !!!!! Her papa dey sponsor 9ja Delta Millitants ??????? Wox d gun for ???????
Kolo Mentality (in Fela's voice).
******************************Dat one carrying gun !!!!! Her papa dey sponsor 9ja Delta Millitants ??????? Wox d gun for ???????
RICK KIDS ? Really ? No spell check , no attention to details ?
Vanity
Money is good
Linda you wrote Rick instead of Rich :)
HMMMMMM DANGEROUS OO
PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI
Money Speaking
Next thing we go hear accidental discharge
Dan Bilzerian no be kid oo, check well well that one na Agba
Good for them.
Nor be d first time she's spelling wrong
To what end kwanu??? Linda take note!
I need a financially capable man that can assist with my bills and weekly allowance. In exchange I will give you my attention , loyalty and always be there for you. I'm 26, very attractive bbw. I will prefer a man that's 39years and above. Bellaright695@yahoo.com. A serious matured man only.
Ahhhhh!!!! Linda u people are putting Dan Bilzerian as a rich kid if Instagram!
That guy is a fucking baller !! Living the life!!!!
Is that on selling drugs??
Watch the video below. how amazing ironing clothes made easy with this new innovative machine; real innovation indeed. i am sure robot will take up this jobs sooner than expected. amazing. iron all sort of clothes in seconds.
https://youtu.be/NuveqVXy7PA
Ode Dan bilzerian na kid. Ode. U go just dey post rubbish
OK
@iamedemvictor on #LIS
Money is good but for children to make a better use of money, visit http://kidsandfinance.com.ng/blog/
So, rubbish... Double your hustle
VANITY!