News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Hahahahahahahah,Lib addict#just passing#
issokey
mthcewwwwwwww-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds
Na so ...merited happiness
Hmmmmm...I have his personal number o. Holla me let me give it to u.Signed LibBadBoy
I THINK THEY ARE MARRIED NOW
Who be this one again? Shameless person husband, mtew!
Bobrisky is not far from you naEva Da Diva...
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717, 08179336347.
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Lol go to Ikeja under bridge, there are many Bobrisky's there. ~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LUMIA
This guy doesnt sound like is ready for marriage
OK I will get u his contact
OK.
No ring.. una just dey help unaselves abi.. shameless mofos. soon una go dey preach to others.
Lol! I like this guy, he's so funnyLong Live LIB
Shameless husband how uju? Pls these two met after his marriage crumbled. Stop judging.Long Live LIB
Hot couple but I just can't forgive Stella for husband snatching
Who is this one again?
Bobrisky dey abuja with her/his sugar daddy... dee
This guy's about as far from funny as the Nigerian youths are from rulingCheryl u need to download a good-sense-of-humor app in ya brain
This guy,tho ya target market no dey online u can create a niche for yaself in d ashawo industry just with d type of babes u go attraCT.By their worwor we shall know dem
Oh Lord!
No ring on his finger. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=643823
27 comments:
Hahahahahahahah,
issokey
mthcewwwwwwww
issokey
Na so
Hmmmmm...I have his personal number o. Holla me let me give it to u.
Signed
LibBadBoy
I THINK THEY ARE MARRIED NOW
Who be this one again? Shameless person husband, mtew!
Bobrisky is not far from you na
Any serious lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717, 08179336347.
Mcheeeeeeeew! Linda take note!
Lol go to Ikeja under bridge, there are many Bobrisky's there
This guy doesnt sound like is ready for marriage
OK I will get u his contact
OK.
No ring.. una just dey help unaselves abi.. shameless mofos. soon una go dey preach to others.
Lol! I like this guy, he's so funny
Long Live LIB
Shameless husband how uju? Pls these two met after his marriage crumbled. Stop judging.
Long Live LIB
Hot couple but I just can't forgive Stella for husband snatching
Who is this one again?
Bobrisky dey abuja with her/his sugar daddy... dee
This guy's about as far from funny as the Nigerian youths are from ruling
Cheryl u need to download a good-sense-of-humor app in ya brain
This guy,tho ya target market no dey online u can create a niche for yaself in d ashawo industry just with d type of babes u go attraCT.By their worwor we shall know dem
Oh Lord!
No ring on his finger. http://dollarcell.com/?ref=643823