Photos from Bisi Alimi's wedding to Anthony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Photos from Bisi Alimi's wedding to Anthony

Popular UK-based Nigerian gay and LGBT rights activist, Bisi Alimi and his fiance, Anthony, got married yesterday November 5th. These are photos from their wedding. More when you continue...

Photo credit: Bimdizzle/instagram

135 comments:

God have mercy

I was expecting to see Bisi in wedding gown while iro and buba in the traditional attire,e fall my hand. Oh I can sight the gay pastor hehe he made it.😀

Nonsense and ingredients.. Mtchewwww!!! Next Biko!!!😁
Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘

Dis is sooo irksome..nd God is in heaven watching dis individuals?

He really hold this white guy for work. Atleast he will inherit his wealth when he dies. That's the game plan.

Plz add me on LIS @Nnenne George. Thank u in advance😘

Sen Kwasu said...

This is absolute soddomy!!!! ..very annoying news. God is totally against that.

Mr 47 said...

#PourSpit ‎#Puke‎

Bisi did your dad marry a man?

Congratulations bro

HML

Agunna said...

Congratulation to new the couple. may you both have a healthy married life.

No be small thing! FATHERs MOTHERs COME CARRY UNA CHILDREN OO. what else will i say if not congratulation to them AN LEAVE THE MATTER FOR MATHIAS.
over to Nigerins gay haters.

Bliss and Joy to you and your companion... HML

Omo ale jati jati

What ever that rock his Boot.

George Ogugua said...

uwa mmebi

Congratulations dear!

Perverts and just everywhere..

OK oh! Donno if to wish him a HML... coz that's usually what is said to newly married 'male & female' couples. This is just insanity on another level.

Tufiakwa ife ojoo! Linda take note!

Hey! Let's stop being judgmental and show some love for once! Jeez! Who made Nigerians judge over him anyway? Let God decide but in d meantime,happy married life to bisi. I hope he finds fulfillment

Ruthfain said...

Enjoy your marriage.at least he is true to him self
Not like some of us that is living in shadows

Lol.
Lol lol.

mautique said...

God have mercy

God have mercy on them

If you are a married man and you want a discreet r/ship in Lagos ping me D1E46565

Oloriburuku omo ale oshi. Oniranu! Don't worry at least you have formally registered your name in hell.

Congratulations Bisi, may the love and commitment you both have for each other, be long lasting. May you find more and more happiness, may you remain an inspiration and a beacon of hope to all those whose eyes aren't blinded by hate, so that they may also be rewarded by finding love themselves.

May you both live happily ever after.

This is nothing less, than beautiful.

#LoveWins #ItGetsBetter

Moses Iwux said...

The gods are watching

Joy,u dey tabon yet u still dey post ur ibon 3 times. Joker...Abeg today na Sunday.

Please I think our social media should stop giving publicity to this guy
Our children are not to read such publication
This is negative influence on our youths.

Lets leave religion out of it. Its even against mother nature. The end is very very close.

Uju Phil, what's perverse, is your existence. Where's the love of your life? Oh sorry, you haven't got one...lol

Stupid loser.

What should your god do? Busy body, if only he'd spend his time looking for the Chibok girls, instead of worrying about Bisi's love life, maybe we'd take it seriously.

You need to fuck off, completely.

Because your mind is filthy and corrupt, you don't get to project your own brand of disgusting attitudes and way of life on others.

You're clearly a career prostitute, otherwise you wouldn't be so self assured in your estimations.

He would have worn a wedding gown na

Is that not the chronic lesbian called Pamela in the last pic,don't know why u haven't been arrested.FIN is a demonic group pple!!!!!

Let them come out openly and see if they will survive it. Shame on them and their supporters.

Sorry, but I don't actually see anyone sodomizing anyone in the pictures above. Lol

HRM Paul said...

Nwanne omebi sigo Chuknna meebere

Abnormal people with abnormal behaviour

TheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920

deenity sealord said...

Kai and some people ar even congratulating them

Congratulations once again

Orishirishi....

Congrats to dem both.

Sick people

empress ojukwu said...

Omo this people go fuck from behind abi from front?

hannah said...

its good for it but pls keep my cake for me. I hear say wedding cake dey sweet well well. Abeg make una no finish am

If one of you don't become pregnant later it would be a big shame

Rubbish

Rubish

Happy married life! Congratulations!

Na real God have mercy

Irritating

huh

Can't stop laughing on your comment

Linda guess you were lady in waiting oloshi, continue to promote this immoralities gay mf

Miss Aproko9ja said...

And this dude is wearing a yoruba outfit...OMG

Awesomely gaysome...

linda please stop promoting this guy on your blog. You are giving this gay guy to much publicity. He is not worth it. Unless you support HOMOSEXUALITY and LESBIANISM.

Oya go carry belle and born bisi

Frogs are everywhere in the world.We need to chase them out of NIGERIA. No space for them here.

Ike Louisa said...

Congrats to them.

This guy is a pussy. He is not representing Nigeria in anyway. And Linda na everything u dey punish. U self get your own.

nzuzu at its peak

Puke

All the best in their Union. Truckload of blessings their way.

Rubbish😕😕😕

May they find Jesus. Hope at old age they won't be wearing pampers

Long Live LIB

Lube-section said...

Linda is running gay propaganda. She may make money from it but she will definitely pay with something precious to her. God is watching you

Waiting for them in the next nine months with dea baby
WWW.DIMCHIOMABLOG.COM

Waiting for them in the next nine months with dea baby,ndi ara

Sholaolu Samuel said...

Emerging trend in Nigeria ..

Abomination .

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Congrats to them. Whatever makes them happy...

HELL await both of u

Linda stop posting such nonsense please.

What nonsense... Anyway congrats

Ifeco said...

Good for him
congrats

i considered it an honour for Linda to follow me on LIS....thank you sis...please join me all LISers with CHARLES IFECO and i will kindly hit your key

I pray dat Baba God in his infinite mercies will forgive them nd deliver their perishing souls iJn, lot of tearsssssss

TheTasksPay.com - Join the website that pays. Perform a simple task and get paid. To earn from ur home and office, just click on the link below = http://TheTasksPay.com/?user=268920

Linda, the way you promote this IDIOT on LIB is annoying.

nonso dobe said...

If I judged you, God forgive me....but this is morally wrong, God would forgive though, I just pray you have the guts to ask Him..... is #Adamand#eve....not #Adamand#Steve..#eeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwww!!!!!!

Miss Aproko9ja said...

Happy married life

Lord have mercy on dem

Enter your comment...enjoy ur self black fool

What a nonsense

You're crying for someone else's business? Clearly you have too much water in your eyes. Let's hope you don't have conjunctivitis. Sorry, get well soon.

Adam and Eve? Lol, stupid monkey.

O boy.
Lol lol

Die Bitch. Die

....What your father called you, when he first laid eyes on you.

Cheryl stop imagining people's asses, being obsessed with "the anus" has nothing to actually do with it.

The obsession is indicative of psychological issues often associated with "Anal retentiveness", people who are an anally retentive, often suffer from crippling obsessive compulsive disorders, for instance, you imagine everything is covered in germs, and you won't share, you'll suffer from hypochondria, be unable to relax around others, for fear of catching diseases, and eventually become so stressed, it would begin to affect your health or chances of having meaningful relationships with others.

It's a major problem that people who are often criticised suffer from, you've been made to feel dirty, and you project that onto others, to mask your insecurities.

Be aware of that, your comment is very telling, even though you may not have known you were sharing something so troubling.

Be confident in yourself, I wanted to tell you off, but your comment actually made me a bit sad.

Bless you.

Naturalist in chief of LIB's homophobic forces! Welcome

If it were against nature, why then does it appear in multiple species and within nature itself?

You think nature's only purpose is procreation?

What isn't natural is your use of the Internet to display nonsense, the wearing of clothes, your high chair that you're sitting on to act as a judge, but you choose to ignore those man-made things, to come and give us biology lessons.

Conclusion, if it exists within nature, it is natural. Find another argument.

Linda... Definitely you are one of them cos of the way you give attention to bisi. Anyway God's word must be fulfilled... End time signs and wonders,!!! Hmm,bisi and all those anonymous you've staged to write in favour of this act , REPENT I say

Stop being a fool bruh!!!!

Leslie said...

be fruitful and multiply..

Congrats dear may God bless ur union, God has d final say, u both rock

Linda's childhood friend said...

Pathetic. Nonsense. Foolish. As for that stupid Anonymous gay mf that keeps replying everybody on this comment page and pouring insults, you need Jesus. Why are you hiding under anonymous. Come out of your dirty filthy closet like you godmother bisi.

@anonymous 3:30pm
U r a dead fool. All u dead ppl shld stop already /w this ur dirty & unspeakable lifestyles.

Dead people can't c, just so u know. Certainly not thro their dirty asses

@anonymous 3:09pm
What if the publisher is gay, nko??? Ans the? Pls.

God's word cannot be broken. They and other useless gay men are in for perdition

Wow anon,u are strange,I can talk about the Creator or this universe that way? Hmmm even if u don't believe in God,I do not think u should refer to whatever or whoever made this world as an 'it'. Think about it

If Linda didn't post it will you know Wats happening.. U are saying don't post this kind of thing but u saw the headline and still read it.. Y didn't u ignore?.. Better pikin

Omo ale bawo? Who made you a judge over him?

You must have a connection with hell to have known

Why not?

I see Pamela Adie.

How evil is your heart

Save your tears for your blind soul pls and leave the judgement to God

Even same sex animals do not fuck each other. What a tragedy to mankind.

Na wa ooh.. where are the parents :P

Linda, I would really appreciate it if you stop posting such stories. One could easily get discouraged from accessing your site. Thanks.

donbene said...

What is this anonymous gay saying?..I'm sure you see nothing wrong there cos your dad married a man..fool

My question is, in this gay relationship thingy, do they take turns at reach others butt or one party is the female that always recieves.

Abnormal

Both of you who replied are daft, the one who called me a fool, you're clearly a failure at life. Playing games you don't know the rules to. If you respect your faith, you wouldn't drag your imaginary deity, with it's multiple personality disorder into situations that don't concern it.

Wow, what a great argument. Lol, weak ass, invalid.

No surprise that death would be your go to for a rational argument, your beliefs encourage the worship of the dead and murder, so no surprise really.

Go fuck yourself, nasty ass pervert.

Whatever the case may be, at least, they got married, and they are happy, what's your own, shouldn't you be looking for a partner yourself, fake marriage expert, with no credentials.

You're a bastard. My words do the talking, I don't need self promotion.

My face, woyld devastating you, you really don't want to turn me into your God, leave my image alone, i don't need your perverted eyes upon my person.

But be very clear, I will blind you if you dated to look upon me, I do your pitiful existence a favor.

I think Godfather is the word you're looking for, being that I am a man, more so than you will ever be.

Lol, they're jealous and pressed.

Nzuzu ko, Suzuki ni. Stupid peasant.

That's what their religion of death of used for, for cursing people. Crazy idiots, with their imaginary friends.

Your mother and the person who you think is your father, both produced you, a sorry excuse of a human being.

On what authority do you speak? Stfu!

If you're not gay, why should it interest you?

Please be discouraged and stop accessing the site, you'll be doing a lot of people a favor.