Facebook users share photos of made in Nigeria security cars | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 7 November 2016

Facebook users share photos of made in Nigeria security cars

Facebook user, Ade Adams shared the photos on his wall and wrote;
Who says Nigeria cannot change? For your information, these are made in Nigeria Security Vehicles. They are very solid and durable. Made by 2 humble brothers from Ijero Ekiti, Ekiti state of Nigeria! These products are wonderfully made, and gave me more confidence that Nigeria is still full of incredibly smart individuals ready to do amazing things to develop the country.
 Whether there is poverty or not trust me many people are unlocking their intelligent potential right now. Please join them! What is stopping you from making your own contributions?

More photos below...

36 comments:

TheRealAkon said...

Brilliant.

Dope.......

Nice concept @slicktemi

Hermitant said...

Ekiti People get the brain... we're fountain of knowlegde on land of honour. Nigeria leaders will ultimately shrug these guys hardwork. Well, Buhari may do change in system sha. from- realmediaspot.blogspot.com

Prince Lexton said...

Good one

What DICON (Defence Industry )
in Kaduna Cannot do OBASA can

Nice!

Good news... PMB government unlocking people's brain to be self discovered.

Wow... Creative! The bigger question is, do we patronize our own? How well do we support NIG.enterprenuers?

Thins lik dis nid to b encouraged

Wow! They look good. Buh are they bullet proof?

Wow I like This.This is a news that gives hope that greatness abounds here and that Nigeria is not totally useless. I just hope our government will look the to help and establish this feat minds...by so doing more discoveries will be encouraged and we can only go forward

VERY NICE TRY... THE STUPID COUNTRY WOULD NEVER SUPPORT THIS ABILITY!

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

With the needed incentives and good condition, Nigerians will do wonders.

Oluwatosin said...

Ekiti.....We're the most intelligent people in Nigeria(that's by the way)
First never follows!

Ekiti.....We're the most intelligent people in Nigeria(that's by the way)
First never follows!

Dis is awesome! Linda take note!

oblack said...

Nice one brothers. We would get there

Any lady who need my hot services in the other room should contact or whatsapp me up 08183165717, 08179336347

I'm proudly Nigerian yo

Good work

Ruby Rose said...

WOW!!! I love Nigerians, and i often wonder at the many things we could have achieved if born with readily available resources like in developed countries, we would be unstoppableeeeeeeeee

Bravo!!

Mr 47 said...

Very nice and beautifully crafted ‎

Austin said...

wow.. extremely innovative minds there.. hope they get great support to develop and improve more.

No doubt, this is an outstanding innovation from the guys.Hope government,banks and all those using security vans /trucks would support this initiative.We can certainly be out of this reccession in no time if we jointly support initiatives like this.This us calling on the IG,Banks CEOs to patronise the armoured trucks instead of wasting money on the costly imported ones.Kudos to them.

hmmm

NAIJA REBRANDER said...

proudly Nigeria.Go guys

This is great

NICE ONE!

I doff my cap for you guys

kunta said...

Dope!

We need more of this..

Nice one..... More grease to ur elbow. Pls Nigerian lets all patronize them

Incredible, the question now is are we going to patronize them since we lack self worth and prefer goods made outside niaja... Double your hustle

Gbenga Popoola said...

Wow just wow....change all the way