Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham: Harry Kane's penalty ensures draw result in North London derby (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 6 November 2016

Arsenal 1-1 Tottenham: Harry Kane's penalty ensures draw result in North London derby (photos)

Arsenal missed the chance to go top of the standings while Tottenham Hotspur did their title ambitions no favour as they were held to a 1-1 draw at the Emirates stadium on Sunday.

Tottenham's  Kevin Wimmer nodded the ball into his own net to open the score line after a Mesut Ozil cross at the 42nd minute. Harry Kane- on his return to Tottenham's starting line up since September 18- leveled the score from the penalty spot at the 51st minute. More photos of the tactically and physically draining clash after the cut.

13 comments:

Good one

Dis tittle is stil open for evry team..premiership is jus unpredictable..congrats to all man u fans

Am sure Chelsea and man u fans are very happy with this draw.......gunners all the way....

Arsenal messed up

D match was bam

Watched d match,it wasn't easy sha

Liverpool for no allow dem enjoy am. Linda take note!

GOOD TO SEE

PLEASE KINDLY FOLLOW ME ON LIS @OKECHUKWU NNODUECHI

Irrational_paul said...

When did u turn to Sports reporter ehh, Aunty Linda

Okies...

Sholaolu Samuel said...

Shey arsenal na team ?mschewww

LOL