"He was a gunner busy saving lives at gudunbale area of Borno state when he got missing,last month august 24/16 marked his 1yr since d incident occurred, may his gentle soul rest in perfect peace(kullu nafsin za'ikatul maut).His last words were,we live in d bush so that u guys can sleep at home,we live in d bush so that u guys can live without fears,we live in d bush so that u guys can have a better life,I asked him wat cn we do for u guys,all he has time to say then was pray for us bcus things are nt easy here"
Pictured left
43 comments:
So pathetic..am so proud of u guys. Rip
SORRY MAN... BUHARI KILLED YOU
Rest in peace gallant soldier
We stay awake at night praying for you all.
Eyaaa may his soul rest in peace
Dis has made me teary. May God bless his soul. Linda take note!
RIP man. Being a man is not easy.
ChaiiI it's really hard to say,RIP to a hero.
Na freeborn send u there huh?
WHY DIDN'T U RESIGN HUH?
Back off dude go an tell that to ur hausas and terrorist buhari for forming terrorism by punishing una.
ALL MY BROTHERS IN SOLDIERS HAS RESIGN BECAUSE THERE IS NOTING LIKE BOKO HARAMS TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS NORTHERN LEADERS SENT UNA THERE TO DIE.
Quite sad... RIP gallantly dear one. #Hero
So sad,rest well.
Na freeborn send u there huh?
WHY DIDN'T U RESIGN HUH?
Back off dude go an tell that to ur hausas and terrorist buhari for forming terrorism by punishing una.
ALL MY BROTHERS IN SOLDIERS HAS RESIGN BECAUSE THERE IS NOTING LIKE BOKO HARAMS TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS NORTHERN LEADERS SENT UNA THERE TO DIE.
If u die fighting boko harm u die in vain.
Ohhh...eyahhh
My Hero RIP
APC N BORNO GOVNOR SAY BOKO HARAM HAS BIN DEFEATED ABI??? SO THIS NEWS NA FAKE NEWS!!!
#amsheddingtears#
where is that THING called FREEBORN? they live in the bush so that reprehensible maggots Like you can sleep.They live in tbe bush so that you can snore on that your dirty bed.You wake up in the morning to mock their memories,their efforts & the commander in Chief who put them there.While you snore, they chase crazy,murderous suicidals deep in those bushes.When you post your silly comments, it shows how low you are.It exposes your very poor upbringing and clearly shows why it is good to get an education. If you ever saw the 'four wall's of a university, you'd be more tolerant of others & their views.You would respect tbe faiths of others & realise this world is indeed a small place.There it is,while you sleep,a hausa young man dies for you.FRESH
Too bad! So Sad! Rip to his soul
May his soul RIP
Tears flowed down my eyes as I read this. It is such a bad thing to bad governance. Very bad. Lives just get wasted in the sectors. RIP young warrior.
When it comes to emergency contraception, every lady knows the emergency contraceptive pill (postinor).Is postinor the right emergency contraceptive method for you? Learn more here.
I hope BBOG can appreciate many of these soldiers more!
May God grant his soul eternal rest, amen!
Where's that fucked up cold hearted jialedborn idiot let him comment on this. I wish to give him a dirty slap
May he rest in peace........ Its well bro
Allah sarki.
A pity. RIP
May his soul rest in perfect peace
Congrats born u served well.even played the ultimate price.Nigeria will forever owe u 4 this gesture
Allah sarki.
May His Soul Rest In Peace. Amen
Rip Galant Solider...Dat Guy Desevered 2 B Hourned
Rest on soldier.... #Lindatakenote
RIP Soldier !
I wonder ooo. And we dey pay u to live in the bush temporarily before you come back to continue the daily brutalization of civilians. Nevertheless, may ur soul rest in peace, amen.
Enter your comment...freeborn like I will always say,u are a living frustrated piece of shit. Get a life. Rip to all those men who put their lives on the line.
The only people boko haram members are better than are the likes of Dasuki and his cohorts. The blood of these courageous soldiers and other innocent lost to these senseless killings is on you. It will haunt and continue to haunt you and your generation. You shall all burn in eternal hell.
May the soul of the departed rest in peace.
He died for the wrong country.
Rest in peace our gallant hero
Eyaa what a pity
Ilovemywife
HEYAAA
RIP gallant soldiers. You died for the wrong cause. There is sabotage in the army. My uncle was lucky to escape one of BH attacks only to find out that the same BH were Nigerian soldiers.
My friend my brother we use 2 liv 2 gether do everything 2 gether but know ur no more.RIP my bro TJ.