Kidnappers release wife of CBN governor, Godwin Emefiele
Margaret Emefiele, the wife of CBN governor, Godwin Emefiele, has been released. Margaret who was abducted by heavy gunmen on Thursday along the Benin Agbor expressway, was released today at about 1am. According to unconfirmed reports, a ransom was paid for her release but the police has not confirmed this
How much did he pay huh? Police will now denythat he didn't pay any thing. TERRORIST BUHARI SUPPORTERS DESERVE MORE THAN THIS SO THIS IS THEIR NEMESIS FOR PUTTING NIGERIA IN THIS HELL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.
How much did he pay huh? Police will now deny that he didn't pay any thing. What of the millions of soldiers and police terrorist buhari deployed in Benin forest huh? Shame to apc. TERRORIST BUHARI SUPPORTERS DESERVE MORE THAN THIS SO THIS IS THEIR NEMESIS FOR PUTTING NIGERIA IN THIS HELL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.
Keep quiet joor.... may such evil not befall any of ur loved ones.... even if ur mother or father were known criminals, u wouldn't still want dem in danger!
41 comments:
Wow
Nigeria is bcoming something else mehn
Meenah_wakkl on instagram
Meenah_wakil on Instagram
thank God for that.
How much did he pay huh?
Police will now denythat he didn't pay any thing.
TERRORIST BUHARI SUPPORTERS DESERVE MORE THAN THIS SO THIS IS THEIR NEMESIS FOR PUTTING NIGERIA IN THIS HELL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.
How much did he pay huh?
Police will now deny that he didn't pay any thing.
What of the millions of soldiers and police terrorist buhari deployed in Benin forest huh? Shame to apc.
TERRORIST BUHARI SUPPORTERS DESERVE MORE THAN THIS SO THIS IS THEIR NEMESIS FOR PUTTING NIGERIA IN THIS HELL THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING.
Goodnews
they must have paid
So how many billions did he pay? These people are absolutely useless!
Dat's good but this shld be done for every Nigerian....ALL Lives matter
Thank God for her life
And how could they pay ransom without police's consent??
am happy for him.www.missbukkygold.blogspot.com
Thank God she is safe!
Tnk God
How much ransom did they pay? Am glad she's ok
Thank God
Thank God
Thank God
Jumia Launched Jumia Local... to offer Made in Nigeria Products
Na wa o. Big man, big trouble
Wow... Thank God for her life, happy survival Mam!!! #Saved
Thank God
Thank God for the woman. The husband is arrogant
Thank God
Why so quick? Hope its not tax payers money that was used oh.
Read recent nigeria schools news and updates at Ourschoolng.com
Ok thank God she's fine
Ilovemywife
Na wah oooooo... dee
Ransom ke...on top all d battalions... Chai.Speechless. Glad she is safe sha..kolz
For window blinds, wallpapers and curtains please 08160856785.
ThankGod for her life
Was she really kidnap because I don't understand this king of kidnapping
Thank God she is safe
Tank God so what abt the chibok girls? SMH
Thanks be to God. Linda take note!
Hot! Cossy Orjiakor Goes Completely Topless To Celebrates Nigeria’s Independence (Photos)
Awwww... Thats nice... Thank God
After they will start to deceive themselves that no ransom was paid, make them find another person from their family kidnap afterall there's money
Doz kidnappers must av milked ds man dry
Your mentally deranged mother needs u to buy her some drugs..stop posting rubbish already
Keep quiet joor.... may such evil not befall any of ur loved ones.... even if ur mother or father were known criminals, u wouldn't still want dem in danger!