See this baby boy born with rare condition that makes him look like an 80yr old man (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

See this baby boy born with rare condition that makes him look like an 80yr old man (photos)

A woman in Bangladesh gave birth to a baby boy who looks like an 80 year old due to a rare condition called Progeria he was born with. The baby has a wrinkled face, skin, shrunken body and sunken eyes.

One medic, who has been treating the little boy said:
"The baby does not look like a new born at all. There are prominent signs of ageing such a excessive wrinkles and rough skin texture.”
However, the parents of the baby are jubilant with the birth of their ‘miracle’ child. Biswajit Patro, his dad and a farmer said:
"We can only thank God. There is no need to be unhappy about the appearance of my son. "We will accept him the way he is. We are so happy to have a baby boy in the house."

49 comments:

Oooh dear..so scary...

God of compassion

Na human born this or na fulani huh?
Ew FREEBORN WEPT.
she should tell us who impregnant her because these Muslims people fuck animals pass humans.
This one na walking dead ewwww FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

Na human born this or na fulani huh?
Ew FREEBORN WEPT.
she should tell us who impregnant her because these Muslims people fuck animals pass humans.
This one na walking dead ewwww FREEBORN WEPT AGAIN.

Jesus wept

God have mercy on his people

Chibuzor Aguwa said...

Odd egwu! What an unfortunate, rare condition. I wonder what the parents will be thinking by now? Learn the simple things you can do to slow down ageing at naijahealthhub.com

Quite scary... God abeg oh!

Defect in nuclear lamina

Its called Progeria. Linda take note!

JESUS CHRIST, WHAT KIND OF CONDITION IS THAT.

Blood of zacharia!!! I dodge this kind of baby abeg.. Looking older than his grandfather

It's well

God have Mercy

Oh my God...

Lube-section said...

Chemical in the air, inhale and get disfigured

Sad!

curious case of Benjamin button.... who remembers?

#INFAMOUS

kai

Jesu mi oo

these indian people can drink different concoctions thereby having deformed babies. Na there way be that. Indi ara.

Wat can I say...poor. Child

***********************quite unfortunate...... Bur y do stufz like dix apun only in India??????? Maka gini kwanu??????

mejilenkan said...

I saw more pictures online of this child and his mom and you could still see the love in her eyes! Mothers are just angels. Na real monkey no fine hin mama like am.

Bia Freeborn,you have vowed that you must crack my ribs in this blog. I dey feel your presence

Rachelosayi@gmail.com said...

How wish u settle down to read the story you would have known what the parents are thinking

Good take control

He has rare genetic condition called progeria which occurs about 1 in 8 million live births..

:(

Most trusted coursework and dissertation writing service

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Brad Pitt, is that u?

F8 said...

Oghene! Na d crying part nearly kill me🚵🚵🚵🚴

Mo said...

I hope he can live long...so unfortunate. Glad they accepted the child. He's not the only one suffering such.

Omg! Really scary

Apart from the wrinkles there's excess hair on his back, God forgive me,but mere looking at the woman Wetin u expect her to born?

he looks kie an alein

If no be Bangladesh, na India, make God help them

THE NAIJAGRAPHY BLOG said...

Benjamin Button

Chaiiii!!!!!

She born the baby abi the baby born her?

ok am i gonna call it or what?
These indians need Jesus ASAP.
dem dey born d weidest

So scary, but not the mother fault.

Omg

eprince said...

not good at all

SIMPLYCOCK said...

This sort of births don't occur except in places like Bangladesh, Pakistan, India, Cambodia, Afghanistan, etc....

Lolzzzzzzzzzzz,I laff most at "Ewwww Freeborn Wept".

They sent you to school but you only reached the gates. India and Bangladesh are two different countries you moron!

Hehe

Temitope said...

This is exactly an illuminati messanger