Fifi Okwudili Umenyiora marks birthday in grand style (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 October 2016

Fifi Okwudili Umenyiora marks birthday in grand style (photos)

Sophistication, fine cuisine and absolute panache was the order of Fifi Umenyiora, wife of Dilly Motors chairman Okwudili Umenyiora’s birthday bash when the Empress hosted some of Lagos finest personalities to a lavish party in commemoration of her 35th Birthday on September 28th, 2016.

The High Octane club themed party was held at the billionaire’s brand new Restaurant Jamo Afrique; an Afro-Caribbean upscale restaurant, comfortably situated at the prestigious Oniru Chieftaincy Estate, Blocks after Four Points hotel, Lekki.

The celebrant was ably supported by her husband Okwudili and surrounded by family, friends and well-wishers. In attendance was recording artiste Naeto C, Ace Comedian AY and his wife, Top Business Moguls, Bankers and some of Nigeria’s finest socialites.

Fifi, an astute business woman went on to announce the forthcoming grand launch of Jamo-Afrique Restaurant slated for the second week in October. She described the project as her dream come true and showered encomiums on her husband for making her dream a reality.

Guests bearing gifts and goodwill kept coming until the wee hours of the morning. Deeply awed by the turn out of high calibre guests, Fifi went on to express profound gratitude to the love of her life Okwudili, family and friends who turned out en masse to make her day a memorable one.

31 comments:

Happy birthday to her...her hubby looks like a lover boy

Peter Dumore said...

Watch and download Mechanic Resurrection on afrilix.com
Add us on Snapchat: afrilix

Nice!Happy birthday to him

HBD...

wow my sexy fifi and hubby

Seen... dee

Mr and Mrs ole!
Thief / fraudster / con man and con woman.
May your children be just as deceitful as you and bring you shame always; just like how you have labeled Nigerians.

Beautiful People! So Classic!! Happy Birthday to her

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

hbd to her.

chosengospel said...

Very classy, happy birthday beautiful fifi. I sight pretty Nicole and Naeto responsible couple. Looks like a lot of fun.

Oh yeah... Happy birthday Angel, love her!!! #Fifi

You guys ahoyls help the needy...

Beautiful people is all i see!

The lady is stunning. ..but I don't like her shoes.

You guys should help the poor

Mehn Ay ugly sha

Nice, did her husband do a failed bleaching experiment?

Naeto and his pretty wife I respect you, very responsible and social media free couple. A respectable family indeed. A good wife builds a virtuous home.
Happy birthday kind hearted Fifi, may your days be longer than your forefathers amen.
Kudos to your lovely husband Dili who made your dream come true.

#Coming from a sincere fan#

Hapi bday

Happy birthday to her

HBD to her. Linda take note!

This kind of party.... all I see is everyone on their phone.

Doesn't look like they were having fun either that or the photographer missed the fun parts.

Dili's mum is a stunner any day, chai very pretty woman.

Abi Sule! Pls stop this childish behaviour! Calling them mr and Mrs ole! You are just jealous of this girl! She is drama free and moving on with her life! You are just a bitter person! Very shallow Abi!! Pls go and look for what to do with your life!

Na me said...

Asinnnnnnn!
in addition to that, they are as fake as fake can be described! When they talk about a fake marriage, think these people. Mtshew!

All I see is her banging body at 35...Am Jealous!

Angry faceless haters, go to church and stop crying over people's happiness.

Abi Sule leave Fifi alone,stop hating on the lady.Concentrate on trying to keep hiding your cheating adulterous relationship with your gym trainer from your husband,Or you think we don't know? Stop this or else! You have been warned!

All these cheating married women self, gym trainer kwa hia oh! Aids is a punishment for adultery, make una beware. Repent and give your lives to christ.