Graphic photos of armed Bakassi Strike Force militants killed by troops in Cross River State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 1 October 2016

Graphic photos of armed Bakassi Strike Force militants killed by troops in Cross River State

This is a statement signed by the Assistant Director of Army Public Relations in regards to militants killed by troops in Cross River State.
"At about 0100hrs early this morning, Friday, September 30th, militant group, the Bakassi Strike Force led by the most wanted criminal Benjamin Ene alias G1 attacked troops position. The very determined troops of 13 Brigade and Operation Delta Safe repelled the attack killing 7 of the militants some of them wearing Nigerian military camouflage".
Items recovered are 250 rounds of 7.62mm ammunition, Rocket propelled Gun luncher, GPMG Belt links and various charms were recovered while several others escaped with gunshot wounds. No casualty from the military.

The Commander 13 Brigade Nigerian Army General Bulama Biu want to make it abundantly clear that no militant group or criminal under any guise would be spared. The military and other security agencies will continue to hunt down any militant group or criminals that do not surrender.
Earlier some of the militant camps and shrines have been located and destroyed by forces. Gen Bulama Biu thank all patrotic and good people of the state for their timely information, support and urge them not to relent in their efforts while going about their legitimate business. Please accept the esteemed regards of the Brigade Commander.

Captain KO Owolabi
Assistant Director Army Public Relations
13 brigade Nigerian Army

29 comments:

Wasted future

Dis is jus d begining. Kill dem al

obiora said...

Gallant soldiers but please quit posting these things to us, You guys are soldiers for crying out loud.

Everyone now wants to be an agitator so they can make money like Dokubo, Tompolo and the likes.

obiora said...

Yall be posting and tweeting like you not soldiers, you not trained for this.

FRESH said...

Such handsome young men.What a way to end their lives? Sad.A group of young men who could have given their country so much.Gone! May God judge those who have looted & destroyed this country.

Ok good one
Signed
LibBadBoy

Chai very graphics

Lol.
Kill them all.
Annihilate me some fools.
A Soldier even got a Boot stuck in the Dead Man's face.

Sad!

RECESSION: SOME NIGERIAN GUYS MADE P*RN TO GET MONEY. click here to watch video

Their bodies should be fed to the vultures. Any body or group who thinks Nigeria will not be peaceful just because of their greed and selfishness will not even live to tell the story! Foolish youths.

Really graphic!

I dn't wanna see,dis one u state graphics there.....

OMG...cant just deal! #MercyLord

It's well

Romeo Without Juliet said...

Nice job.

GOOD TO SEE

HMM

Painful death GREAT NEWS!GREAT OPPORTUNITY OF HAVING A STREET NAMED after you is real & documentation put in place by Akwa Ibom government by owning a 5000sqm land in Akwa ibom capital uyo. Land is close to la meridian hotel,1000 estate built by akwa ibom govt,Army baracks & local govt secretariat in uyo. Land good for hotel,factory,hostel & block flat. Also around there is 3bedroom flat for sale both properties very cheap & affordable. For enquires call 08107095662 or 08155125194

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Luciana Chinda said...

Hmmmmmmmmm!

Nice job, Naija soldier. Happy Independence! The bitter truth is that the Militants' sponsors are living fine with their own kids abroad. U(militants) don't fight your leaders that diverted d allocations or money meant for your community development. U are now facing the FG, causing unreasonable deaths for yourselves! Seek wisdom, and fight for d right course

Only two people but snapped in different direction/view

Tee said...

AWON omo aaaale. Bastards.

What is this one saying?

Na wah, what do they want what r they fighting for I thought their issue was settled between Nigeria and bakasi

It's well.

Wasted lives. The ones that sent them are at home chopping chicken.

Not happy about the killing though but serves them right... double your hustle