Remember the wedding cancelled after the bride was filmed kissing a man on her hen do? Its back on! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Remember the wedding cancelled after the bride was filmed kissing a man on her hen do? Its back on!

Her fiancé forgave her. Few days ago, LIB shared a report on how a wedding in Mexico was cancelled after the bride-to-be, Emma Alicia Paz Ayala was filmed kissing a stranger passionately during her bachelorette party after drinking heavily at a resort pool bar. The video was shared on social media, and was seen by her groom-to-be Pablo Torres Gandara, and this led to the wedding being cancelled. (Read here) It has now been revealed that he has changed his mind and they will get married. Yay for love!

Her boyfriend, Pablo Torres Gandara, confirmed the decision to local media, saying that they just want to put the incident behind them and get on with their wedding, married life together.

30 comments:

Good for them,but hope he handles it when eventually he has a child fathered by another dude?

Women just like doormats they can walk all over.

She was probably drunk. A friend who claims to be happy for her set her up! Beware of friend libers

Long Live LIB

Genny's Blog said...

Congrats to them.

All the best to dem. Linda take note!

Am happy for them

KC said...

I dey feel you... She was set up

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Oyibo people life simple sha,or do you call it love?

D man truly loves her

The man is a good man and i think he loves the silly girl to the moon

ab said...

White is white not black ppl who are full of unforgiveness happy for them jooor nobody is perfect

Thats nice of them....

*****************************dax d coolest news I have red on ur blog today ********** no be only kiss ????????? He no even suppose wait mey dem beg am twice ***********shey if na man una go xpect mey dey woman forgive am ***************

Ike O said...

This would not be so easy in Nigeria. Family meeting from every angle

haahah

soccer predictions said...

Hurry! we won with the europa cup yesterday did you? check us out today @ http://win-master.freeblog.site/ soccer prediction.

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

Hm...hope he is not making a mistake. Even the girl

It's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may forget some things taught but this resource remains with you for as long as you like for which you consult continuously!

A skill is capital! Exchange it for money. Invest in a superb skill!

Get Started!

Hurry! we won with the europa cup predictions yesterday did you? join us today @ http://win-master.freeblog.site/ free priditions

Good Friday na Thursday them dey know am!

Very funny

Awwww

WHATEVER

Hmm that's very bad

18+ WOMEN GOES BR3LESS IN A NIGHT PARTY WATCH VIDEOS

That's d way bruh,forgiveness z d key.

fellow this link to view more photos http://go.ad2upapp.com/afu.php?id=802442

Effect of alcohol...that's the spirit needed in marriage.

So it was the friend who put the guys mouth in hers abi? People always use drunkenness as an excuse to misbehave but, you only do what has been on your mind before getting drunk!

Happy married life oyinbos

Wish dem well

October 1 said...

What is Your Outfit today.. Find out what