Photo: Court convicts Polish woman for N9million fraud | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Photo: Court convicts Polish woman for N9million fraud

Justice Abubakar Umar of the FCT High Court sitting in Maitama, Abuja yesterday Thursday Sept. 29th, convicted Dora Gilmaska, a polish woman, alongside her company, Icon Media and Marketing Agency Limited, on one-count charge of fraud brought against her by the EFCC.

Gilmaska was found guilty of forging and issuing a dud cheque of N9million to one Tayo Olugbemi sometime in 2012. She was arraigned on November 7, 2012

20 comments:

Genny's Blog said...

Serves her right.

......... It's everywhere..........

............ Liber maniac...........

Sorry for her

This is the first case I'm hearing efcc actually won.....

Serves her right!

Big money o

Gbajue everywhere... dee

Serves her right. Linda take note!

Oky seen...

Hmmmmm

Despite The Hype, iPhone 7s Exploded

Women too?!

Hmmmmmmmmmmm

Oyinbo don vex, begin scam Nigerians too

GOOD TO SEE

Good,abeg wetin be her sentence?

Ifeanyi said...

Justice at last. This woman owes me N320,000 since 2010. The worst was that she pretended not to know who I was when I met her in a bank. Very fraudulent. I hope she rots in jail

good 4 her

Good for her... #Lindatakenote

Madam 90m for only u???

This woman is a criminal, full of lies. My own story with her is on another level. I got a job with a company she was consulting for but the day i resumed, she converted me to work in her personal company that there is no more space. She didn't pay me and other employess till i resigned. I still dont know how she does it, heard she defrauded so many people including the company she was consulting for.