Gilmaska was found guilty of forging and issuing a dud cheque of N9million to one Tayo Olugbemi sometime in 2012. She was arraigned on November 7, 2012
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 30 September 2016
Photo: Court convicts Polish woman for N9million fraud
Gilmaska was found guilty of forging and issuing a dud cheque of N9million to one Tayo Olugbemi sometime in 2012. She was arraigned on November 7, 2012
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
20 comments:
Serves her right.
......... It's everywhere..........
............ Liber maniac...........
Sorry for her
This is the first case I'm hearing efcc actually won.....
Serves her right!
Big money o
Gbajue everywhere... dee
Serves her right. Linda take note!
Oky seen...
Hmmmmm
Despite The Hype, iPhone 7s Exploded
Women too?!
Hmmmmmmmmmmm
Oyinbo don vex, begin scam Nigerians too
GOOD TO SEE
Good,abeg wetin be her sentence?
Justice at last. This woman owes me N320,000 since 2010. The worst was that she pretended not to know who I was when I met her in a bank. Very fraudulent. I hope she rots in jail
good 4 her
Good for her... #Lindatakenote
Madam 90m for only u???
This woman is a criminal, full of lies. My own story with her is on another level. I got a job with a company she was consulting for but the day i resumed, she converted me to work in her personal company that there is no more space. She didn't pay me and other employess till i resigned. I still dont know how she does it, heard she defrauded so many people including the company she was consulting for.