INEC begins announcement of Edo governorship election, see how parties have faired so far | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

INEC begins announcement of Edo governorship election, see how parties have faired so far

INEC have begun the announcement of the results from the Edo state governorship election which held yesterday. More results to be announced soon.

41 comments:

Apc una b crooks

Wow!!!!I can't wait to hear the winner ooo

INEC HAS COMPROMISED... THE THUNDER WEY GO FIRE THEM STILL DEY DO PRESS-UP FOR EDO THERE

APC be leading

Good

Grammarloft said...

"INEC begins announcement of Edo governorship election, see how parties have "faired" (fared) so far".

INEC "have" (has) begun the announcement of the results from the Edo state governorship election which held yesterday. More results to be announced soon.

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com

APC is leading.....

Una don see am huh?
I said it that oshiomoron has rig it
pdp won all the election.
FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS ARE IN EDO STATE LIVE. OSHIOMORON WRITE ALL THESE RESULT OOOO.
APC LOSE NO ONE VOTED FOR APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH TERRORIST BUHARI INEC AND OSHIOMORON FREEBORN CAUSE U ALL.

Una don see am huh?
I said it that oshiomoron has rig it
pdp won all the election.
FREEBORN AND HIS BOYS ARE IN EDO STATE LIVE. OSHIOMORON WRITE ALL THESE RESULT OOOO.
APC LOSE NO ONE VOTED FOR APC OOOO IT SHALL NOT BE WELL WITH TERRORIST BUHARI INEC AND OSHIOMORON FREEBORN CAUSE U ALL.

It takes a crook to know another. Linda take note!

Oshiomole has rigged this election

Good,the result coasting in the right direction

obiora said...

Their palava!

Edo na waoh for una!!!

APC are so desperate chai

Linda please your adverts are now too much I can't even read blog post again!!!!

Hmmmmmmm this election is bloody ooooooo.........

What were you guys expecting? That everyone will be like former president Jonathan that accepted defeat. No way it can't happen, APC knows the game and they are ready to turn the table any day any time.

After what apc has done to us?

JEMBETE(KEY-POINT) said...

IF EDO PIPLE NO RISE UP NOW, MAKE DEM KIP SILENCE FO EVER

Pure lie, una don rig election finish, Apc God is watching ooo

Real crooks.

E nor concern me

Long Live LIB

The election itself was nothing to write home about

lovina said...

Why will apc do this why? This is not edo state election results at all people came out maSsively to vote let their votes be counted in Esan people didn't vote for apc especially Esan west why are dey doing this why? Is it by force we dnt want apc u can't impose it on us

Obaseki, would be declared winner

Pdp are crooker

can't wait to hear the winner sha.... #Lindatakenote

Fared not faired!

Cypher said...

This is not Nigeria, this is edo state. We in edo state has rejected PDP.

**********************Egedege...... Abeg dix election reach to cancel....how can Apc win any state again..

Franco said...

...to the wailers...if u r not happy wit d results...pls go to court n stop being abusive....PDP under Igbinedion was in power for 8yrs in Edo State... someone should pls point to his achievement in Edo State..at least one....go to Benin n see how transformed that city is under APC....shame to PDP..shame to d so-called Pastor Ize Iyamu..Nigerian electorates are getting wiser everyday..no one can fool us anymore

Ebere Omeje said...

Where is Edo state?....but that's by the way

HI LINDA, I HAVE GOT A LOT ABOUT YOU GOING ON IN MY BLOGSITE.

NOT JUST NEWS ABOUT YOU BUT ALSO ADVERTS TO MAKE SURE YOU BRING HOME THE COVETED PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR AWARD.

MY BLOG VISITORS CAN NOW NAVIGATE FROM MY BLOG TO YOURS WITH THE HELP OF BANNER ADVERT I PLACED.

I THOUGHT I SHOULD JUST LET YOU KNOW AM A BIG FAN OF YOU AND I CARE FOR

"MORE OF YOU"!

SEE mamacruzz.com to know more

YOUR'S SINCERELY, EBERE OMEJE.

PDP won in Esan

APC na the change una promise us be this? Let me be watching first

oleeeeee! thieves! barawo! liers and deceivers!
same thing they did in Lagos, tried to do in Rivers but failed, they are doing now in Edo.
you see, what do you expect when the Malam has already claimed victory long before the election day telling his Person congratulations. Where is Democracy? Where is the People's voice? Why did we have to vote in this Country then when it is eventually turned upside down.
APC - fail. Take it or leave it you are all failures, losers. APC - shame!!!!!

oleeeeee! thieves! barawo! liers and deceivers!
same thing they did in Lagos, tried to do in Rivers but failed, they are doing now in Edo.
you see, what do you expect when the Malam has already claimed victory long before the election day telling his Person congratulations. Where is Democracy? Where is the People's voice? Why did we have to vote in this Country then when it is eventually turned upside down.
APC - fail. Take it or leave it you are all failures, losers. APC - shame!!!!!

HMM