Edo Guber Elections: Tell President Buhari this must not be another inconclusive election- Comedian to VP Osinbajo | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Edo Guber Elections: Tell President Buhari this must not be another inconclusive election- Comedian to VP Osinbajo

Sharing this photo above on IG this morning, Comedian I Go Dye wrote;
"Pls tell mr President that, Edo state Elections is completed, the onus now falls on INEC under the watch of President Muhammadu Buhari to do the needful by not being partisan and release the results in tandem with how the people voted. The world is watching and the electoral umpire is being tested yet again. This must not be another inconclusive elections. Never"

34 comments:

World Tech said...

Blackberry Will Now Stop Making Smartphone Because Of This Reasons

Lolzzzzz.... abi oooo

Okay.

Ha,is already inconclusive.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC TACTIC OF RIGGING ELECTION IS INCONCLUSIVE ONES IS INCONCLUSIVE FORGET IT.
terrorist buhari the master of corruption has rig it already that's why he told the inec not to call the result immediately.
ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS HERE WILL BE PRAISING BUHARI FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION HE IS SPONSORING MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.

SPOTLIGHT said...

Well written! Agreed!

U go die supu...let them know

Signed
LibBadBoy

Ha,is already inconclusive.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC TACTIC OF RIGGING ELECTION IS INCONCLUSIVE ONES IS INCONCLUSIVE FORGET IT.
terrorist buhari the master of corruption has rig it already that's why he told the inec not to call the result immediately.
ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS HERE WILL BE PRAISING BUHARI FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION HE IS SPONSORING MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.

Like seriously... Cos this is another scam trending now! I just pray...

NaijaStore said...

Fact we want fair play

Hehehe! Linda take note!

LOL

HEHEHEHE....

Otuonye Chidera said...

I bet you this election will never be concluded, APC is working so hard to rig the election

Pastor W.F. LIVE in Rivers State For Mega Crusade

Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

Exactly

Talk talk but seriously it shldn't be ooo

Chidera said...

I bet you this election will never be concluded, APC is working so hard to rig the election

Pastor W.F. LIVE in Rivers State For Mega Crusade

Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him

READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie

Olodo, what is buharis role inbthe electoral process. This I go dye should get more educated and retire from his dry and silly jokes

Na so

I agree with him

Hahahaha funny him

Scarlett said...

PDP destroyed Edo State. i doubt if they will get a second chance.

I pray he listens

Were they partisan when Dickson won in Balyesa?

Pdp Won! I just got the info now

Jammy said...

Look who's been having lunch with obahiagbon lately or i bet t would soon come out somewhere that i go dye pirated this speech. English kwa.....

Bree said...

I laugh in latin

Enter your comment...really

Fearless comedian! #luvhim

This election had better not be inconclusive, else!...

<< LIB Addict >>

Ruby Rose said...

Is this not the same idiot that was crying that Jonathan lost? Now he is warming up to the present government, what a shame.

Na so,lol... #Lindatakenote

***************************inukwam gbim gbim grammer....... Ngwanu Buhari inugonu ya..... Only if u will understand dat...... U will sure be needing a fulani interpreter