"Pls tell mr President that, Edo state Elections is completed, the onus now falls on INEC under the watch of President Muhammadu Buhari to do the needful by not being partisan and release the results in tandem with how the people voted. The world is watching and the electoral umpire is being tested yet again. This must not be another inconclusive elections. Never"
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Edo Guber Elections: Tell President Buhari this must not be another inconclusive election- Comedian to VP Osinbajo
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
34 comments:
Blackberry Will Now Stop Making Smartphone Because Of This Reasons
Lolzzzzz.... abi oooo
Okay.
Ha,is already inconclusive.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC TACTIC OF RIGGING ELECTION IS INCONCLUSIVE ONES IS INCONCLUSIVE FORGET IT.
terrorist buhari the master of corruption has rig it already that's why he told the inec not to call the result immediately.
ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS HERE WILL BE PRAISING BUHARI FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION HE IS SPONSORING MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.
Well written! Agreed!
U go die supu...let them know
Signed
LibBadBoy
Ha,is already inconclusive.
TERRORIST BUHARI AND HIS APC TACTIC OF RIGGING ELECTION IS INCONCLUSIVE ONES IS INCONCLUSIVE FORGET IT.
terrorist buhari the master of corruption has rig it already that's why he told the inec not to call the result immediately.
ANIMALS ARE BASTARDS HERE WILL BE PRAISING BUHARI FOR FIGHTING CORRUPTION HE IS SPONSORING MAY THUNDER FIRE U ALL.
Like seriously... Cos this is another scam trending now! I just pray...
Fact we want fair play
Hehehe! Linda take note!
LOL
HEHEHEHE....
I bet you this election will never be concluded, APC is working so hard to rig the election
Pastor W.F. LIVE in Rivers State For Mega Crusade
Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him
READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie
Exactly
Talk talk but seriously it shldn't be ooo
I bet you this election will never be concluded, APC is working so hard to rig the election
Pastor W.F. LIVE in Rivers State For Mega Crusade
Pastor Adeboye Revealed What Anointing is Doing In Him
READ These Great Quotes by David Ibiyeomie
Olodo, what is buharis role inbthe electoral process. This I go dye should get more educated and retire from his dry and silly jokes
Na so
I agree with him
Hahahaha funny him
PDP destroyed Edo State. i doubt if they will get a second chance.
I pray he listens
Were they partisan when Dickson won in Balyesa?
Pdp Won! I just got the info now
Look who's been having lunch with obahiagbon lately or i bet t would soon come out somewhere that i go dye pirated this speech. English kwa.....
I laugh in latin
Enter your comment...really
Fearless comedian! #luvhim
This election had better not be inconclusive, else!...
<< LIB Addict >>
Is this not the same idiot that was crying that Jonathan lost? Now he is warming up to the present government, what a shame.
Na so,lol... #Lindatakenote
***************************inukwam gbim gbim grammer....... Ngwanu Buhari inugonu ya..... Only if u will understand dat...... U will sure be needing a fulani interpreter