Edo Guber election: Don't take results circulated on social media serious - INEC | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Edo Guber election: Don't take results circulated on social media serious - INEC

The electoral umpire issued this statement warning the public not to take results from the elections that are being published on some social media platforms serious. The state governorship election held yesterday and results are still being collated.

21 comments:

We have heard

Obviously!!

Genny's Blog said...

Like seriously?

Yes! We know

THUNDER GO FIRE UNA INEC, OSHIOMOLE, BUHARI AND APC, IF UNA CHANGE THAT RESULT

May the best man win. Not interested Abeg. The new governor will likely end up like the rest, zero impact on lives of the indigenes.

Long Live LIB

Fools and animals.
BECAUSE UNA DON RIG AM in apc favour HUH?
DONT TAKE IT SERIOUS WHAT A JOKE.
apc are busy sharing 100000 naira in all the pole in edo the same animals claiming to fight corruption may thunder fire u all.
Waiting for the inconclusive.

Fools and animals.
BECAUSE UNA DON RIG AM in apc favour HUH?
DONT TAKE IT SERIOUS WHAT A JOKE.
apc are busy sharing 100000 naira in all the pole in edo the same animals claiming to fight corruption may thunder fire u all.
Waiting for the inconclusive.

SIMPLYCOCK said...

INEC: the rigging machine of the fag Buhari!

Chineke kpokwa unu oku, Ndi ofenmanu na indi ugwu, Otu gbawapu kwa Nne unu

Oh yeah... Everyone is eligible to publish the results in his or her ward, if so pleases, but the official one from Inec is the only acceptable result!

Note of warning
Signed
LibBadBoy

Alrite,we still dey wait for una

Issorite! Linda take note!

WHATEVER

Crazy ppl

Yeah right! So you guys can publish a fake result abi? When the citizens did same thing in 2015 elections, why didn't you issue this disclaimer? The social media is our eyes, make una no try am o!

Bree said...

DON'T rigg it...APC Be warned

When will Nigeria have free and fair election?

We done hear.