The electoral umpire issued this statement warning the
public not to take results from the elections that are being published
on some social media platforms serious. The state governorship election
held yesterday and results are still being collated.
21 comments:
We have heard
Obviously!!
Like seriously?
Yes! We know
THUNDER GO FIRE UNA INEC, OSHIOMOLE, BUHARI AND APC, IF UNA CHANGE THAT RESULT
May the best man win. Not interested Abeg. The new governor will likely end up like the rest, zero impact on lives of the indigenes.
Long Live LIB
Fools and animals.
BECAUSE UNA DON RIG AM in apc favour HUH?
DONT TAKE IT SERIOUS WHAT A JOKE.
apc are busy sharing 100000 naira in all the pole in edo the same animals claiming to fight corruption may thunder fire u all.
Waiting for the inconclusive.
Fools and animals.
BECAUSE UNA DON RIG AM in apc favour HUH?
DONT TAKE IT SERIOUS WHAT A JOKE.
apc are busy sharing 100000 naira in all the pole in edo the same animals claiming to fight corruption may thunder fire u all.
Waiting for the inconclusive.
INEC: the rigging machine of the fag Buhari!
Chineke kpokwa unu oku, Ndi ofenmanu na indi ugwu, Otu gbawapu kwa Nne unu
Oh yeah... Everyone is eligible to publish the results in his or her ward, if so pleases, but the official one from Inec is the only acceptable result!
Note of warning
Signed
LibBadBoy
Alrite,we still dey wait for una
Issorite! Linda take note!
WHATEVER
Crazy ppl
Yeah right! So you guys can publish a fake result abi? When the citizens did same thing in 2015 elections, why didn't you issue this disclaimer? The social media is our eyes, make una no try am o!
DON'T rigg it...APC Be warned
When will Nigeria have free and fair election?
We done hear.