Do you have a dirty mind? This optical illusion can tell | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 30 September 2016

Do you have a dirty mind? This optical illusion can tell

This image by Sandro del Prete is a surefire way to tell if you have a dirty mind and according to the logic behind it, you're definitely potty minded if you're an adult. Do you see an erotic image of a couple on the jar or the nine innocent-looking dolphins?

According to The Independent, the image you see is a composite of the imagery you've been exposed to. So while kids are more likely to spot the dolphins because they're not heavily exposed to sexual imagery, adults are even quicker to spot the erotica.

65 comments:

Peter Dumore said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Ok na

Rolling my eyee like.....😒😒😒

He got me...hahahahahhaha

Hmmmmm! Linda take note!

Best site to download soundtracks for movies and games said...

What Yeye test. And which one did he see. I mean the painter

OMIDAN ABBY said...

Can see no dolphins...

nna Lindz wch kain dolphins?

Hahaha...truly I hv a dirty mind
Signed
LibBadBoy

Pls I have a dirty mind, am guilty. I no see any dolphin..

Long Live LIB

Still find it hard to spot the dolphins. All I see is a man holding a woman's breast from behind.

Na lie joor. I have looked and looked and all I can see are erotic images. No dolphins! Reluctant to show my kid to confirm if he sees dolphins

I am very sorry i can't see any dolphin there. Only a randy man squeezing a wet girl's boobs

baba said...

God take over this country

ameh jac said...

This dolphins are so well hidden,but sha oh,them dey there.

Trademark Sam said...

...dolphins for where na, i can only see d main thing joor. *winks* n left

There is smth wrong with anybody that see those dolphins

goose great said...

There are no dolphins here mbok.

Mtew... This early morning Fah!

That position is called nine dolphins

Jus passin

Dolphins ke, story

Hahahahahahahahahahhaha me I'm not seeing any nine innocent anytin ooooo......#lipseal #eYerolling

I hav twist my brain up n down nothing like dolphin

I no see dolphins

Biko i can't still see the Dolphins ooo

Kachi said...

waw...i am struggling to find the dolphins....poor me

Kachi said...

waw...i am struggling to find the dolphins....poor me

Mommy's girl said...

Lols

I couldn't even see one dolphin.. lol

Oh wow... Na the erotica I first spotted..... Very dirty mind indeed....

........... Liber maniac..........

walahi i no see one dolphin

augustyne alaribe said...

which dolphins kwa, what I see is the nude biko,don't confuse me.

Most people including me didn't see it coming... Double your hustle

I have look that pic like ten times but am still spotting people making out.....

been searching for 10 mins, still can see no dolphins. i know what i'm seeing o!

Emeralda said...

Yay!! my mind is so clean that I spotted the dolphins first before the 'u know' other image **winks**

IT'S ALL A VERY BIG LIE. HAS ANYONE SEE DOLPHINS LIKE THAT? THE IMAGE WAS PURPOSEFULLY DONE TO PRESENT A SEXUAL OVERTONE AND THE SO-CALLED DOLPHINS WAS JUST A COVER UP. THE PERSON WHO MADE THE IMAGE HAS A DIRTY MIND AND DECIDED TO SHARE IT WITH OTHERS.

The Punisher said...

PICTURES DONT LIE AND IT IS WHAT IT IS....A GUY TAKING A LADY FROM BEHIND PERIOD. I DONT SEE YOUR DOLPHINGS

football pundit said...

That's retarded. Those things don't look like dolphins na

Honestly speaking, i didn't see any "innocent dolphins"

Even after circling, I no still see dolphins. MOGBE

That Newbie

Harmony said...

i saw two erotic dolphins

Bisoye said...

Scam lol

Bisoye said...

Scam alert

no matter how hard i tried to look for the dolphins, i just couldn't see them.

Mr Darlington said...

Ifa hear, any body wey no see d naked couple weda adult or child is blind joor

baba said...

Good morning. Linda, kindly look into the case of Mindbuilders school and the owner Mrs Falore. A child was raped by a Male teacher and the school is trying to cover the shii. I beg epp us ask Mrs Falore why she is protecting the image of her school and not these innocent children kept in her care.

I swear to God, walahi!!! No dolphin in this image o

diara said...

M nice lie

18+ WOMEN GOES BR3LESS IN A NIGHT PARTY WATCH VIDEOS

Seen!

That pix was intentionally crafted to see the erotic pix. See the shading.

Sandro del Prete should have gone to spec savers! Dolphins my armpit!

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

I saw exactly what they wanted me to see and it was no dolphins

which dolphin? i beg i see what i see mbok. make 2 adults carry go. even the dolphins carry shalanga mind for this kind their movement.

anyways...happy Independence.

SmartphonesSupportBiz said...

It's not just a book. Ordinary books entertain you!. This is a training book resource that teaches you to fish for money . The benefits are greater than even paying more for a 1-2 month training on Cellphone Repairs. You may forget some things taught but this resource remains with you for as long as you like for which you consult continuously!

A skill is capital! Exchange it for money. Invest in a superb skill!

Get Started!

after more than 3 hours i cant see any dolphin oh... but i see erotic photo of a man and woman.

Sincerely speaking, linda pls tell us if you see the Dolphins as well. besides as you rightly said 'as adults' dont you think we should really see what we are seeing?

gold said...

Hahaha he got me for those who didn't c it check well it lik catfish

Oloriawhy1

gold said...

Hahaha he got me for those who didn't c it check well it lik catfish

Oloriawhy1

I see d erotica Jo...am an adult and am married....that doesn't make me dirty minded ..abeg