Fans send messages to Rob Kardashian after Blac Chyna tweets his phone number
After Blac Chyna shared her fiancée's phone number on twitter, fans bombarded his phone with messages and shared screenshots of the messages on twitter. Read some of the messages below:
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . I hate black Americans.... What is tell your sister they aint black.. Rubbish assholes.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
18 comments:
Isn't that what she wanted
Funny family
Someone tell this family their petty antics are getting irritating and annoying!
Linda,n pls na. I'm begging u on behalf of all of us, dnt choke us with d Kardashians gist fa
Mcheeeeeeeeew! Annoying. Linda take note!
Hahahaha.. Fans sef. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
mtchew
This family should go and rest pls
Signed
LibBadBoy
LOL , what goes around comes around!
Long Live LIB
I pity that fat pork, Rob..
He might die of depression worse than b4 now.
That's what happens when you date bitches, wife a hoe..
Rob got served
They get time,lazing around
Interesting...
All for show materials.... Nxt pls.
............ Liber maniac..........
Lol wire me money or I'm telling everyone u broke ur diet
I hate black Americans.... What is tell your sister they aint black.. Rubbish assholes..
Americans are crazy@everything...
Lol,good for them.