Earlier this year, Kendel won a modelling contest while at high school in Glendale, Arizona , and was flown out to take part in a glitzy shoot. She was taken to the Green Valley resort for the snaps and her dad just happened to be staying at the same resort. Kendel said she wasn't at all embarrassed because her dad's antics are well known to her.
"My parents have always done crazy things," she said."But I'm a little upset that my dad looked better than I did in most of them."
27 comments:
Lmao... Yeye man!
GOOD FOR HIM...
Hmmmmmmm,her dad to is striking a pose.lol
Blackberry Will Now Stop Making Smartphone Because Of This Reasons
Lolzzz...jonzing father.
Signed
LibBadBoy
Lolz he shld not worry dey will soon call him up.
Lol.. This man get time
WOW! WHAT A LOVELY DAD.
Soji Papa! Linda take note!
LOL GOOD TO SEE
Lol! My dad, will kill you before he hear u say modelling finish sef!
LOL
Long Live LIB
Funny
Lol funny man
Aww, daughters and their dad's, so sweet
Oyibo dem get time
This dad is everything
I love dis man
really cheeky
Hahaha, yes, her dad look better in most of the pics
Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram