Cheeky dad recreates his daughter's modelling shots and it's hilarious | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Cheeky dad recreates his daughter's modelling shots and it's hilarious

American man Vince Divarco was on a work trip when he happened to be staying in the same hotel as his daughter, Kendel who was there earlier for a modelling shoot. Seeing his chance, the funny dad seized it and recreated her shots in the very same locations.

Earlier this year, Kendel won a modelling contest while at high school in Glendale, Arizona , and was flown out to take part in a glitzy shoot. She was taken to the Green Valley resort for the snaps and her dad just happened to be staying at the same resort. Kendel said she wasn't at all embarrassed because her dad's antics are well known to her.

"My parents have always done crazy things," she said."But I'm a little upset that my dad looked better than I did in most of them."

27 comments:

Lmao... Yeye man!

GOOD FOR HIM...

Hmmmmmmm,her dad to is striking a pose.lol

World Tech said...

Blackberry Will Now Stop Making Smartphone Because Of This Reasons

Lolzzz...jonzing father.
Signed
LibBadBoy

Lolz he shld not worry dey will soon call him up.

Lol.. This man get time

QUI OO said...

WOW! WHAT A LOVELY DAD.

Soji Papa! Linda take note!

LOL GOOD TO SEE

Lol! My dad, will kill you before he hear u say modelling finish sef!

LOL

Long Live LIB

Funny

Lol funny man

Aww, daughters and their dad's, so sweet

Oyibo dem get time