Brad Pitt releases a second statement on his divorce | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 29 September 2016

Brad Pitt releases a second statement on his divorce

Last week we all heard that Angelina Jolie had filed for divorce from her husband of just two years, Brad Pitt amidst reports he is being investigated for child abuse by the LA County Department of Children and Family Services for being verbally and physically abusive with one of his children. In a second statement since his separation, the actor said he won't be attending the red carpet screening of Voyage of Time, a documentary he narrated which is happening tomorrow.

“Terrence’s ‘Voyage of Time’ is an incredibly beautiful and unique experiential IMAX film for children and families chronicling the birth of time. I’m very grateful to be part of such a fascinating and educational project, but I’m currently focused on my family situation and don’t want to distract attention away from this extraordinary film, which I encourage everyone to see.” - He told Access Hollywood

15 comments:

BUT HE'S TALKING ABOUT FILMS NAH... HE HASN'T SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE DIVORCE

ok... Double your hustle

All the best to him. Linda take note!

Good for him

It's a pity man,you should try cage that thang btw your legs!

Seen. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com 

Alright

Fear women dey can kill u anytime

***************************una two reavh to chop 59 strokes of koboko..... After d whole hype.... Una no even say make una machie uwa george small...... Unu gugaghaliwa ka ngwere..... Ka ejiwe unu.... *******wetin dey make dix two quarel kita????????

Eyahh

Grammarloft said...

For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com

HEYA pls people stop tormenting this dude

Linda change this headline
Its misleading
Why are u so deceitful