“Terrence’s ‘Voyage of Time’ is an incredibly beautiful and unique experiential IMAX film for children and families chronicling the birth of time. I’m very grateful to be part of such a fascinating and educational project, but I’m currently focused on my family situation and don’t want to distract attention away from this extraordinary film, which I encourage everyone to see.” - He told Access Hollywood
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Thursday, 29 September 2016
Brad Pitt releases a second statement on his divorce
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
BUT HE'S TALKING ABOUT FILMS NAH... HE HASN'T SAID ANYTHING ABOUT THE DIVORCE
ok... Double your hustle
All the best to him. Linda take note!
Good for him
It's a pity man,you should try cage that thang btw your legs!
Seen. Hit cool cash in this recession! Get your amazing soccer prediction tips for Saturday 1st October 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Alright
Fear women dey can kill u anytime
***************************una two reavh to chop 59 strokes of koboko..... After d whole hype.... Una no even say make una machie uwa george small...... Unu gugaghaliwa ka ngwere..... Ka ejiwe unu.... *******wetin dey make dix two quarel kita????????
Eyahh
For quality proofreading and editing services contact grammarloft@gmail.com
HEYA pls people stop tormenting this dude
Linda change this headline
Its misleading
Why are u so deceitful