AIT Staff Gbenga Aruleba today lost his last daughter,
Rereoluwa. She turned 13 years old just yesterday August 27th. Gbenga
and Rereoluwa became an internet sensation last year when photos of him
blow drying her hair surfaced online. The sad father announced her
passing on via his Facebook wall this evening. May her soul rest in
peace Amen. A picture of Gbenga and Rereoluwa after the cut.

65 comments:
Which kind fatherly love be this....
May her soul rest in peace
Eeyah,,RIP 2 her,,God knows best!,verily HE is our Return,nd unto HIM we shall all Return..
Oh my goodness, why her? May her soul rest in peace
That's so sad May Her soul rest in Peace
Eyaaa, so sad rip.
Rip to her
Heya RIP
It's a pity. RIP to her. Earn cool cash..get your fantastic soccer prediction tips for Monday August 29th 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
Oh dear! May her soul rest in peace
so sad, rip to the little girl... I hope she knew Jesus...
My her soul rest iin piece and may God grant the family the fortitiude to bear their loss
So sad may your her soul rest in peace
RIP. So sad.
rip rereloluwa
CHAII, NAWA O... RIP DEAR.
Bye for now Rere....
May her soul rest in peace.
Sad...continue To rest on little one
Rip to sir gbenga daughter it's not wat any father will wish another father.Rip little girl
May her innocent soul rest in peace... May d gud Lord comfort her parents.
rest in peace
Eyah.may her sweet n innocent soul rest in peace in Jesus name.amen
#nothankyoui'dratherbeselfmade
Its really sad
Gbenga, the death of a relation not to talk of a dear daughter, draws deep emotions. May God rest her soul and grant you and the entire family the fortitude to bear the irreparable loss.
RIP lil angel
Rest well child
Very sad RIP
Soooo sad may her gentle soul Rest in Peace
Sad
May her, soul rest in peace
RIP SAD
Jesus Christ, may her soul rip
RIP Angel, this is really sad!
Hmmm!!! Father's love. Rip little girl. God grant ur family fortitude to bear d loss
Rip so sorry for your loss sir
May her soul rest in peace,Linda your news can twist someones brain,your write-up says she passed away 27th,the picture says 26th,you said her birthday was yesterday,does this mean she passed away on her b-day
Now I get,you're correct linda bae :)
Choi! Eya.. May she rest in peace
Rip to her
May her soul rest in perfect peace. The man is cute though.
Oh Gracious God....what a loss. May God give the Dad the fortitude to bear this loss. May we never bury our kids IJN, Amen.
This is quite sad.. RIP Rereloluwa
OHHH SORYY FOR THE LOST
‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage
Woww so sad,may her soul rest in peace.
Deatth is a bastard
O my God, this is not good at all. May her soul rest in peace.
Really sad!
Rip lil angel
Oh! So sad. RIP angel
eyahh wizkid almos get injure in night club yesteday see it here
Rip
RIP.
Women Fight & Strip
Themselves Naked In A Salon
Over Politician
Rip to her...
Hmmmmm,, the dad didn't say how she died, hope there was no foul play. RIP young lady.
Take heart sir
So sad, may her sweet soul rest in peace
Rip
Sad sad sad sooooooo sad. May the good Lord rest her soul.
Really? U r dumb
May her soul rest in peace
Rereloluwa. One of the rarest and most beautiful Yoruba names. And such a beautiful smile. My prayers to the family