Jennifer Lopez flashes plenty of flesh as she attends ex husband Marc Anthony's concert | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday, 28 August 2016

Jennifer Lopez flashes plenty of flesh as she attends ex husband Marc Anthony's concert

JLo who recently split from boyfriend, Casper Smart attended ex husband, Marc Anthony's concert in New York and she dressed to kill in a thigh-skimming dress that put every inch of her dance-honed legs on show. She was married for seven years to Marc Anthony who is the father of her twins, Max and Emme.

21 comments:

Guess she still has feeling for him

Maybe trying to settle their differences

Good for her

Sexy J

Yeah right. She dressed to get her ex Marc back! I thought she prefer dancers to singers? She looks sexy tho.

SEEN

Nothing new,same old shit

JLO and Mac Anthony always going back to each other since 1912. They were before and after P Diddy and then Ben Affleck. These two are homies for life. Their own pass husband and wife matter, or even brother sister. Their love is on a different level... I pity the people that try to come in between them because they'll never leave each other

Trying to show Marc what he's missing...?

my favorite celebrity I sight you love you to the moon

Linda what is ' flashes plenty of flesh " please prove on your headings bikonu

Ejiofor said...

Jenifer actually not wearing bra
...like the picture though...*wink*

Admin said...

It is time to set things right before it gets out hand and things get worse, that is an advice take it or leave it is the reality
‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage

Admin said...

‘My husband pushed me back to Africa’ – Top Nigerian singer’s shocking facts on her marriage

U better settle down madam ...else I'll arrange danfo drivers for u

See her k-legs..

JustPorsh said...

She's gorgeous!

The Informant Spy said...

Nah I'm sure the weather is too hot that's why

Chris said...

Guess she's still has feelings for him

Chris said...

Guess she's still has feelings for him...tho shes beautiful