Yes we get it, your married man friend is taking care of you. Bravo! Clap for your self! What's next??? Pls time to move on to something more substantial, you're a grown ass woman. Get involved in a cause, dedicate yourself to something worthwhile, lets know that there's something in your brain please. They won't bury you with your fake bags and shoes. A word for the wise. God bless.
I wonder who the sugar daddy is?? let her just post a pic of both of em already.. we all know she isn't on this trip by herself, the sponsor is definitely lurking somewhere there...
Make progress and positive contribution to world progress and not super consumers buying other people's produce. Flying to other's country to pose in hotel rooms with single beds. What does that signify in the scheme of things?
Poverty mentality is a big problem, when one grew up poor this things becomes a big deal. I thought by she would have out grown all this nonsense. Things like this are for girls in the age bracket of 15 to 25, she can't be less than 35 na. If sugar daddy carry you chop and clean mouth not all this nonsense.
43 comments:
Erm... A hotel room with two twin beds is not a bedroom.
I'm all about the interior, beautiful 👌🏾
*www.bonitabislam.com*
Who snapped the pic(maga) 🤔
So???
I wonder who's taking her to all these hotels. Sad how this girl turned into Runs.
Boredom Linda take note.
Ashawo
Yes we get it, your married man friend is taking care of you. Bravo! Clap for your self! What's next??? Pls time to move on to something more substantial, you're a grown ass woman. Get involved in a cause, dedicate yourself to something worthwhile, lets know that there's something in your brain please. They won't bury you with your fake bags and shoes. A word for the wise. God bless.
Are those twin beds ....lol.
Beautiful woman.
This is such a stupid post ..your business has grown please think about what u post ..which one be chicka Ike shares bed room photo .smh
Na wah 4 bedroom photo oh
Meaning gini nau?
Enjoyin her life wit no stress.
Lol ka ona asu ndi ona asu...I de feel u jare! Kikikikikiki
Soon,,!!!😕😕😕🙅🙅🙅
I wonder who the sugar daddy is?? let her just post a pic of both of em already.. we all know she isn't on this trip by herself, the sponsor is definitely lurking somewhere there...
Lemme come warm it up for yah, wink.
She's balling... #bae
Good for her. Linda take note!
Before she gets freaky ba! Lol!😂
Ok seen
She is a strong woman
That is not her bedroom that is a hotel and her sugar daddy took that pic
Twin beds??? This is a room for children. Ask for a refund.
Who took the pic? She should show the man's face already...
hmmmm
Hotel room not her bedroom
I keep wondering the type of role you play in Nollywood! Hunger is a bitch!
Very well said indeed.
Make progress and positive contribution to world progress and not super consumers buying other people's produce. Flying to other's country to pose in hotel rooms with single beds. What does that signify in the scheme of things?
Ashawo nor be work oh, na management oh!!
Twin bed huh? One for the miss, nd one for the mister. Enjoy!
Ah, this sarcastic igbo lady that makes me laugh even when I barely understand half of what you're saying. Where have you been?!
WTF???
The useless bastard has no money to recharge! She said she will soon change her ID!
Abeg tell linda