Beyonce and her daughter Blue Ivy stun on the red carpet of the 2016 VMAs | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 29 August 2016

Beyonce and her daughter Blue Ivy stun on the red carpet of the 2016 VMAs

Queen Bey and her daughter Blue Ivy looked stunning on the red carpet of the 2016 MTV VMAs  at Madison Square Garden in Manhattan on Sunday. Blue Ivy wore a Tiara, brown boots and a brown dress with a long train. More photos after the cut...

Watch the video of their arrival on the red carpet below:

39 comments:

queening queen bey.. so so cute.

were is my crush stern?

Seen....blue is pretty but wetin the mama wear nah.

Bey! I love you but that neck piece is a hell no 👎🏼 Blue looking like a mini-angel(like say I don see angel before 😂) wonder what Blue was saying in the video.😊

*www.bonitabislam.com*

Looks like a bird about to take flight.

She obviously dsnt want no paparazi

Queen bey is always slaying it.. Look at blue ivy, the exact copy of her daddy..

Stun who? This is a poor copy of Katy Perry's angel wings and boots with the outfit is a definite NO NO.

Ike Louisa said...

Sweet!

Watch video ke wen Yaf seen de photos

Sad. They both look so beautiful, but it reminds me of Whitney Houston and her daughter back in the days. God bless Beyonce and Blue IVY

Wrong choice of dress queen B

That's not even brown. It's a colour called blush! Linda you need to hire correct people to sort your content.

VIVIAN said...

THIS IS WONDERFUL. BLUE IVY IS A REPLICA OF HER DAD, JAYZ

So beautiful

Jay Z's genes are strong mayne!

#LordSandra said...

Blue Ivy be like " Wetin dey worry these ones"

Beautiful!

Cute MILF and kid.

Is it halloween yet?

Love Blue... X#Angel

Blue Ivy stole the show. Linda take note!

Aproko Queen said...

breathtaking photos

BEAUTY said...

Stuns????,,linda I SMH 4 u..Y can't all these yeyebrity manage 2 dress decent 4 ones,,some av loose hope dat wen dey dress decent,dey won't be eye-catching,lovely or beautiful..

I swear enh, Jay Z just vomit this pikin. But she's a beautiful version of him. He remains ugly

Absolutely gorgeous!!;👏😍👏

sucre said...

this is the height of partiality Linda.
see how many pictures you posted of Beyonce And daughter.
for the others u didn't.
Linda they Are all celebrities.
what is good for the goose is good for the.....,

Yetty k said...

Dey dnt look stunning at all.dnt like d dress.but blu ivy is cute.love d way she did her hand talking to her mom.i could captionnwat she was saying to her mum -in blu s voice"mum wat s dis" den beybwas telling her it s d paparazzi en dey wonna take pictures

Yetty k said...

Dey dnt look stunning at all.dnt like d dress.but blu ivy is cute.love d way she did her hand talking to her mom.i could captionnwat she was saying to her mum -in blu s voice"mum wat s dis" den beybwas telling her it s d paparazzi en dey wonna take pictures

Anna CK said...

Ivy is all grown now, cute and fashionable

Anna CK said...

Ivy is all grown now, cute and fashionable

All I see is a Naked Beyonce

Reminds me of Jessica Pearson from suits. Nice!!!

Nice, blue is frighten

Stunning ke? Biko what r they wearing?

Long Live LIB

Wow! Beautiful angels

chenybaby2001 said...

hahha blue is confused like mummy whats there problem/WHY ARE THEY STALKING ME?

Bey ur dress no follow! Blue looking beautiful. Lind uchegi dia o

Fashion makes people crazy