The Internet has identified the stylish Grand-pa whose photos went viral (photos) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

The Internet has identified the stylish Grand-pa whose photos went viral (photos)

Given the nickname 'Mr. Steal Your Grandma' when his photos went viral, he has now been identified. Irvin Randle is a grey haired educator based in Houston, Texas. Oh and his Facebook profile has no relationship status. Lol. See more photos after the cut...

36 comments:

EGG DONATION

Am so tired of searching for finance to open a trade and couldn't get help so have decided to use what I have to get what I want. Please insults are not allowed, my situation has already insulted me enough. Couples in the house that can't achieve their dreams of having a baby please do well and contact me dyahmen@gmail.com to be an egg donor to you in achieving your dreams of starting a family.

THE INTERNET HAS IDENTIFIED OR LINDA HAD IDENTIFIED.

Dis man go worry tire wen he was young

Ayaya papi!!! Perfect sugar daddy!and no tattoo's? Just extraordinarily perfect!

hrm paul ojeih said...

See dis Ola papy no wahala.so he is single he spent his youthblowing girls now no permanent woman in his life ok. O

He still looks very much sweet lol. Yeah the older the better

ADeSeWa said...

his cool

Yummy!

Pls papi, MARRY ME!!!

No linda, I don't do grandpa's..... I don't even do married men... He is yummy with spoon but he is a hell to the no for me

........ Liber maniac.....

EFF stealing my grandma, he can steal me...

Damn! He's hot. Worth 20birds in the bush

Cute man

Adesuwa said...

hmmmmmmmmmmmmm all shade of HOT. smitten-ed

lol @ "Mr Steal Your Grand Ma"..... #Fine Man

Cool dude.

dudette said...

If I hear say I no send am friend request.....#filenails

Dan said...

Frosh

Ego Igwe said...

He is 70 years old

Nna eh! Dis man must have been trouble for girls when he was younger. Linda take note!

Really stylish

what is this all about?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Linda Bae at last you dig the man out

Onyx, you will soon lie and say you are not gay, you are only effeminate, but your comments give you away EVERY TIME.

14 Years, my dear... 14 Years.

Ha hahahaha I will steal this one before he steals my grandma😂😂😂😂 #sugardaddytinz the guy go spoil wella

HE IS REALLY STYLISH AND HANDSOME

#AMIABLE #LIB #FOLLOWER

I have good business idea for you. If you can impregnate female cows, you have a deal. In this harsh economy, we need more beef

*********************0linda....... xup wit u n dix man....... u re imagining hix power house abi???????

Kikikiki....una no go kill me here! Anon! Evil

No sense in what you said. So he must post his relationship status on facebook?
Receive sense.

CHIEF AJANAKUKOJAAMORINKANFIRI said...

WHICH WORK BE "EDUCATOR"? EDUCATE ON WHAT?. IF HE IS A SCHOOL TEACHER, CALL HIM A SCHOOL TEACHER. WHICH ONE BE EDUCATOR

Yeah, very stylish and handsome

@Anonymous EGG DONATOR, it doesn't also really help matters for you that your email sounds like, and also has exactly the same letters as DA HYMEN !!! Hahahahaha! Sorry.

Na wa o

Genny's Blog said...

Hotting grandpa.

GRANDPA E DON DO. AH. SAVE IT FOR THE 60S. we are too young for this shit.