When you create your bitcoin account on jostpay.com , you will be able to send and receive bitcoin directly to/from your bitcoin wallet to/from anywhere in the world at the same time, you can withdraw your bitcoin funds directly into any Nigerian Bank account of your choice. JostPay.com really made payment remittance easy when it has to do with bitcoin exchange. To create your bitcoin wallet, follow the direct link to register https://jostpay.com/register_
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
Send & Receive Bitcoin on JostPay.com
When you create your bitcoin account on jostpay.com , you will be able to send and receive bitcoin directly to/from your bitcoin wallet to/from anywhere in the world at the same time, you can withdraw your bitcoin funds directly into any Nigerian Bank account of your choice. JostPay.com really made payment remittance easy when it has to do with bitcoin exchange. To create your bitcoin wallet, follow the direct link to register https://jostpay.com/register_
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
14 comments:
Which one is Bitton again?? I pass pls
........ Liber maniac......
Noted
Linda mkn money snc 2000
Ok,seen
Linda mkn money snc 2000
How does one make this bitcoin? Anybody knows?
Could it be true
Issokay seen! Linda take note!
Ok cool
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Ask a yahoo boy he will educate you about bitcoin lol
Y
Ok seen
Really? Where can I find one, biko?