'Shout out to the most beautiful, talented woman I've ever seen. She goes by the name of Rihanna ... I'm getting my heart broken.' More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
Rihanna seen entering Drake's hotel room after he tells Manchester crowd 'she's breaking his heart' (photos)
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
33 comments:
He simply just don't want to move on, he like her perfect rebound guy
Good for them...
Na their life, Make them enjoy it.
They are both single n adult mbok
i guess if they are working together, they can have a quite meeting together, besides, she is jumping from Peter to Paul unlike other celebrities
hehe flirty ri
So how is that affecting us.
***************************shex obviously going there to stitch up hix broken heart...............
Their palava
Na dem sabi
Ok seen
2 busy people suit themselves.
...LIB doctor
RIHANNA TOO FUCK ABEG.... MAKE SHE TAKE AM EASY ...... TOO MANY STD'S OUT THERE BIKO...........
Thy should stop foolin around & mak up if thy wish to, aftr all thy ar both single life is all about break up & make up...
The same hotel room? Na knacking sure pass...
Their palava
smiles
Confused lots! Linda take note!
Is it same hotel or same hotel room.
They should get married already
Incredible duos
HMMMM
AUNTY LINDA....
No rumours, they are couple
These celebz double date each other and they know it
Gud 4 dem
i seriously wish drake and riri got married..i like their union
Good for her.
This Drake is now a world renowned specialist in ravishing black women. From Maliah Michel to Serena Williams he is on a roll. He will have his fill and move on.
See Rihanna allowing the serial fucker to ravage her punani for the second time. Very silly of her indeed.
Na dEm sabi oh
Hmmm......story for d gods
Yhyh.
OKORO UPGRADED
Shut up