Charlotte entered the city to judge the Miss Swimsuit USA contest where she was also caught on Camera kissing 'Ex on The Beach' star Jemma Lucy. More photos after the cut.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
Reality star Charlotte Dawson suffers embarrassing wardrobe malfunction after ditching her underwear (photos)
Charlotte entered the city to judge the Miss Swimsuit USA contest where she was also caught on Camera kissing 'Ex on The Beach' star Jemma Lucy. More photos after the cut.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
55 comments:
Looks more like twas on purpose to me
In other news, do you need a natural permanent hair removal solution? Have you heard about thanaka powder and kusumba oil? Google and read about them and send an email to kinibd@yahoo.com if interested in purchasing. Thanks.
Mtcheew Oshi ati iranu... KeniSaidSo
All these Z list "stars" we dunno or barely care about
Gud for her...
Can you just imagine....you get dressed without a pant or bra and just leave the house for an outing...well things are happening,very soon most wives & daughters will follow suit.
Rubbish
Madness
She opened the dress deliberately so I don't see this as a malfunction...even the boobs part is deliberate...second, sixth and ninth pix
It's Mhiz Annie
GOOD FOR HER WHILE SHE WAS TRYING TO LOOK ATTRACTIVE.
AUNTY LINDA....
Story.
Why censoring it?
She wan show us her Tukumbo PUSSY FREE OF CHARGE PLEASE.
SO U WAN TELL ME NA WARDROBE MALFUNCTION USE HER HAND TO OPEN AM WELL?
WHO IS FOOLING WHO? EVERY BODY NA APC NAA
UNA GO CALL AM ANY THING BUT THE BITCH KNOWS WHAT SHE IS DOING.
Linda dnt get it twisted, that not a malfunction. It was a fuction of their lust for so much nudity. Foolish tramps
Seems she purposely displayed those thangs, quite horrible #Sic
Seems to me that it was intentional
*****************************how dix proffessional akwunas still hv good standing pair of boobs still amazes me........ dia boobs stand pass virgin own sef....... i no dey understand........
Crazy outfit
Meenah_wakil on instagram
Crazy outfit
Meenah_wakil on instagram
All she did was on purpose in order to gather media attention and her goal was achieved no doubt...
Asewo 50 kobo
Not a malfunction... was deliberate
What makes you think it wasn't intentional? Lady left home without panties,hoping for this.
How can a lady feel comfortable stepping out in such a dress without panties if not that she has prepared for a "quickie"?
This lesbian is naked
What's this world turning into?
Read Open Heavens Daily Devotional
All these crazy bitches were pant una. No go wear pant
Were de ooo
good
It is women like these that make some religions insist that women must cover their from their head to toe
Lol,,,wen her mind was on d boobs,thinking of how 2 show it wella,y wud she nt 4get 2 wear an under wear,,,she is a bitch so she shud nt be said, since she can expose her boobs,den there shud nt be cause 4 alarm wen her genital is expose
Does it mean white pipo don't wear underwear or wat? just asking mbok
Tueh quite disgraceful.
full pics on thesun uk
Rubbish
This is not "suffer" she intended it... What else did she expect when she wore ropes and no panties? short tight done finish for market? nude body spanx nko... Abi wetin them dey call that body suit queen B wears? abeg o Linda, It was intentional, now she has made news.
RUBBISH
what was she thinking? sometimes i wonder if this so called stars or celebrities really know their worth
I think wearing of pants and bra is an oldsch thing.
Okkk
And you all think that's a Mistake????!
She looks very shameless.
memoirsofanabujaboredgirl.blogspot.com
How some persons are complaining when even in Naija her it's nuh new anymore,the truth is d world has gone,higihaga
Why won't she with what she is wearing??? Linda take note!
They are just a thrash....".i repeat.....thrash and gabages.
This is pure madness at d highest level.
I admire this Bonario guy, over and over again he has proven to be the most sensible and level headed person on LIB. Onyx is also a likeable clown :)
What is malfunction here. Somebody purposely opened up her dress for the world to see her nakedness and you call it malfunction. Mchewww.
i wish i can kiss her too
dirty bitch
She could have just taken her clothes off........ Fool
She did it intentionally. Lesbians are cursed careless people.
This is End time indeed
This can't be a mere wardrobe malfunction. Come to aba'school road a pant is 50naira.past
Ashawo
23?! She looks forty