The ruling of the bail application of former Finance Minister, Nenadi Usman was also deferred to Monday July 4th. Photo credit: Stephanie Findlay
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
N4.9bn fraud: Court to rule on FFK's bail application on July 4th
The ruling of the bail application of former Finance Minister, Nenadi Usman was also deferred to Monday July 4th. Photo credit: Stephanie Findlay
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
24 comments:
Godtake over
Seen....
******************Kayode atakutago ya konkiri
HEAVENLY SON,VICTORIOUS MAN. SON OF GOD.SPOTLESS MAN WHO IS WHITER THAN WHITE CRY NOT SAYS HEAVEN.
the judge is waiting to hear how much that terrorist buhari will demand from him and the condition he will give him.
APC SATANIC ANTI CHRIST GO VERMONT OF LUCIFERS.FK MONEY WILL SINK AND PUT CONFUSION IN UNA MIDST WATCH AN SEE.
HMMMM
AUNTY LINDA....
Needs time, like seriously? Smh
THIS MAN DON SUFFER.
***********************imagine Kim's own....... plenty men don pressurize am tire......... she dey breastfeed kanye..... north na west........ yet her boobs still dey like pencil........ confused
Comprised judge
Fani Kayode when you were busy insulting all your elders and powers that be, you did not know you were digging your fucking grave.
Let them postponed it indefinitely Fani is a thief if he won't refund moni let himstay there
ok
He should remain till he's ready to learn from Olisa Metuh.
The Lord is ur strength Femi
EGG DONATION
Am so tired of searching for finance to open a trade and couldn't get help so have decided to use what I have to get what I want. Please insults are not allowed, my situation has already insulted me enough. Couples in the house that can't achieve their dreams of having a baby please do well and contact me dyahmen@gmail.com to be an egg donor to you in achieving your dreams of starting a family.
And we will b here d day Nigeria will fall...Mr. Intimidate d opposition president...if MKO Abiola could die like a fowl...who r these people not to fear for their lives & succumb to pressure and oppression without anyone to save them..if ordinary police man hold u for 48hrs u will find money to pay for that thing u hv been saying u did not do not to say if u hv been locked up for 2months an over....see God is watching Buhari and we shall see d end of his Govt. Then we can all judge
Okkk
Like I care! Linda take note!
How many millions is he paying for bail, let's us know abeg
Strength on stolen money God have mercy on you...nuel
Bros u beta follow d foot step of your oga....release d stolen fund and go with d interest. biko. i'm sure d money must hv yielded some interest. Right?
And some of your followers here will call dis "witch hunting" wen in actual fact, u stole from our national treasury.