The bail conditions include: N500 million with two sureties in like sum. He is also to submit his international passport. The judge however asked that he remain in prison custody pending satisfaction of bail conditions.
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 1 July 2016
N2.9bn fraud: Court grants ex-Adamawa state gov, Umaru Fintiri, N500m bail
The bail conditions include: N500 million with two sureties in like sum. He is also to submit his international passport. The judge however asked that he remain in prison custody pending satisfaction of bail conditions.
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
15 comments:
As usual...
Yeah, I like this.
**********************oga no pay....... if u pay finish....... kuje still ger space for u
Noted
See money!
Good for him
Heheheh! EFCC everywhere. pls oooo all this fund this people are collecting from the people where whose account is it been credited to?
OK
In such a short stay as Governor you stole that Much???????????????
Your Thief and deserve to rot in Prison.
Onye oshi! Linda take note!
ENDLESS LIST OF LOOTERS, HOW CAN OUR ECONOMY EVER RECOVER OR HOW CAN OUR WELFARE EVER GET BETTER WITH THIS KIND OF MONUMENTAL LOOTING OF THE TREASURY AT ALL LEVELS OF GOVERNANCE? GOD HELP US
JESUS CHRIST, THE KIND OF MONEY THIS PEOPLE STEAL AND THEY WANNA MAKE HEAVEN?
AUNTY LINDA....
Oh my lover
why naa?these animals shouldn't be granted bail.