Is Kim Kardashian wearing butt pads? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Is Kim Kardashian wearing butt pads?

We all know that Kim Kardashian is bootylicious but it looks like she got some help to make her booty rounder by wearing butt pads. She was seen wearing something that looked like butt pads at her sister Khloe K's 32nd birthday party at Dave & Busters in LA on Monday. More photos after the cut...

57 comments:

Butt pad ontop the plastic Butt?? Don't think so,I think she's wearing Butt lifter...some women sha!

Genny's Blog said...

It could be possible, u know nothing is impossible this days.

If u ask me na who I go ask? Big sis she is ur friend now u shld know better.lol.

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

Normal level na...Linda Bae you still think she is natural?

maybe

And Jesus said follow me

Her shape tho it's becoming so ridiculous.. No longer a sex appeal.. Drop Vaseline in Bonario's voice...😅😅😅

Not pad . Is her pant line . She is wearing half pant

It's d top she wore! She isn't wearing one

She's wearing a small part so it divided her ass.

No its not butt pads Lindodo, its spanx or just good girdle.

Yeye

Oh yes! It's either a butt pad or a butt lifter.. Everything about this kardashian bitches is FAKE!! Tufiakwa!

IRENE B'S BLOG OF WILD FUN. COME VISIT said...

She has enough jigglyjaggly na. Why look for more?. I hope she doesnt sit on a sharp object mistakenly one day o

Na she sabi

Nah! It's not butt pad joor,she wan kill people?

Na wa for you linda that a butt lifter and besides na you need am pass I recommend it for you

oilpriceng.com said...

looks like she has an abscess on her butt.........get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click

Everything fake, chio!

All join! Linda take note!

As vain as ever....

Butt lifter

Villager said...

I dunno o.

Mtecwwwwww

Asampokoto said...

She also left her Spanx at home. And waist trainer. See how wide her waist looks here

Woteva she wears is OK to me except for nudity

Some women no dey ever satisfy wiv Werin dem gat

ADeSeWa said...

her problem.. if she like make she wear pampers

Cindy said...

Fake woman

Button lifter!

That butt pad is so perceptible.... Dey don catch her... She is still shah no doubt..

Why would she be needing those?

Dont care

This woman is too vain.

SimisolaVelvet said...

Oh please.... She's not wearing butt pads... It's the lining from her top; it's a body suit...it does the same thing when I wear it as well... Y'all gotta chill ��

With d kardashians anytin weird is possible

I guess that's a pant she is wearing...it happens when u wear a pant that isn't ur size.

Nothing like that. It's all her, MILF.

mtchew

She is

Butt pad doesn't really mean Butt enhancer... In her case it's something that can make the Butt stay together... Or can't you see the Butt is scattering to every direction ... Without it Kanye work that day would have bn gathering of the Butt from behind.... U see Kanye holding Kim everytime from behind u think it's love they were playing? Lols na the Butt he dey use stly dey keep in place.. It's neither Butt pad or kanye's hand... Failure to do that yawa go gas......

... Ok this is crazy... Lol

LindaIkeji's Daughter. said...

haba KimK,e don do nau.

its not butt pads. her pant is to small for her over enhanced nyash.

She's not wearing butt pads and her but is natural(lipo enhanced but it's still hers), she's wearing a bodysuit which often leaves those annoying separations and lines when you pin them.

this woman is soooooo obsessed with curves

Bitcoin miner said...

The silicon ass is not enough, she needs more ass as Kanye likes it...

disgusting!

Aminikky said...

that is her business

Everything is artificial

Na only God dat will save us from all dis woman

B4 nko

Somebody cannot wear v pant again

its her shirt she tucked in

i guess so

She's already bootilicious o

This one na ass greed. Upon her natural endowment and surgical augmentation, she still dey add pad join.

Raylah said...

Looks like it's d bottom of her shirt bcs of the tuckin...