We all know that Kim Kardashian is bootylicious but it looks like she got some help to make her booty rounder by wearing butt pads. She was seen wearing something that looked like butt pads at her sister Khloe K's 32nd birthday party at Dave & Busters in LA on Monday. More photos after the cut...
looks like she has an abscess on her butt.........get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . That butt pad is so perceptible.... Dey don catch her... She is still shah no doubt.. . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Oh please.... She's not wearing butt pads... It's the lining from her top; it's a body suit...it does the same thing when I wear it as well... Y'all gotta chill ��
Butt pad doesn't really mean Butt enhancer... In her case it's something that can make the Butt stay together... Or can't you see the Butt is scattering to every direction ... Without it Kanye work that day would have bn gathering of the Butt from behind.... U see Kanye holding Kim everytime from behind u think it's love they were playing? Lols na the Butt he dey use stly dey keep in place.. It's neither Butt pad or kanye's hand... Failure to do that yawa go gas......
She's not wearing butt pads and her but is natural(lipo enhanced but it's still hers), she's wearing a bodysuit which often leaves those annoying separations and lines when you pin them.
57 comments:
Butt pad ontop the plastic Butt?? Don't think so,I think she's wearing Butt lifter...some women sha!
It could be possible, u know nothing is impossible this days.
If u ask me na who I go ask? Big sis she is ur friend now u shld know better.lol.
Normal level na...Linda Bae you still think she is natural?
maybe
And Jesus said follow me
Her shape tho it's becoming so ridiculous.. No longer a sex appeal.. Drop Vaseline in Bonario's voice...😅😅😅
Not pad . Is her pant line . She is wearing half pant
It's d top she wore! She isn't wearing one
She's wearing a small part so it divided her ass.
No its not butt pads Lindodo, its spanx or just good girdle.
Yeye
Oh yes! It's either a butt pad or a butt lifter.. Everything about this kardashian bitches is FAKE!! Tufiakwa!
She has enough jigglyjaggly na. Why look for more?. I hope she doesnt sit on a sharp object mistakenly one day o
Na she sabi
Nah! It's not butt pad joor,she wan kill people?
Na wa for you linda that a butt lifter and besides na you need am pass I recommend it for you
looks like she has an abscess on her butt.........get to know the ex depot/tank farm price of petroleum products in Nigeria by visiting oilpriceng.com, stop calling just click
Everything fake, chio!
All join! Linda take note!
As vain as ever....
Butt lifter
I dunno o.
Mtecwwwwww
She also left her Spanx at home. And waist trainer. See how wide her waist looks here
Woteva she wears is OK to me except for nudity
Some women no dey ever satisfy wiv Werin dem gat
her problem.. if she like make she wear pampers
Fake woman
Button lifter!
That butt pad is so perceptible.... Dey don catch her... She is still shah no doubt..
Why would she be needing those?
Dont care
This woman is too vain.
Oh please.... She's not wearing butt pads... It's the lining from her top; it's a body suit...it does the same thing when I wear it as well... Y'all gotta chill ��
With d kardashians anytin weird is possible
I guess that's a pant she is wearing...it happens when u wear a pant that isn't ur size.
Nothing like that. It's all her, MILF.
mtchew
She is
Butt pad doesn't really mean Butt enhancer... In her case it's something that can make the Butt stay together... Or can't you see the Butt is scattering to every direction ... Without it Kanye work that day would have bn gathering of the Butt from behind.... U see Kanye holding Kim everytime from behind u think it's love they were playing? Lols na the Butt he dey use stly dey keep in place.. It's neither Butt pad or kanye's hand... Failure to do that yawa go gas......
... Ok this is crazy... Lol
haba KimK,e don do nau.
its not butt pads. her pant is to small for her over enhanced nyash.
She's not wearing butt pads and her but is natural(lipo enhanced but it's still hers), she's wearing a bodysuit which often leaves those annoying separations and lines when you pin them.
this woman is soooooo obsessed with curves
The silicon ass is not enough, she needs more ass as Kanye likes it...
disgusting!
that is her business
Everything is artificial
Na only God dat will save us from all dis woman
B4 nko
Somebody cannot wear v pant again
its her shirt she tucked in
i guess so
She's already bootilicious o
This one na ass greed. Upon her natural endowment and surgical augmentation, she still dey add pad join.
Looks like it's d bottom of her shirt bcs of the tuckin...