Graphic photos: Troops clear armed bandits out of Gobirawan Kwacha, Zamfara State | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 1 July 2016

Graphic photos: Troops clear armed bandits out of Gobirawan Kwacha, Zamfara State

Troops of 1 Division Nigerian Army involved in Operation Sharan Daji, the outfit to clear cattle rustlers, armed bandits and kidnappers in the north west geo-political region in the country, yesterday June 29, cleared armed bandits in Gobirawan Kwacha, Dansadau District of Maru Local Government Area of Zamfara State.
Three armed bandits were killed during the operation, 1 AK-47 rifle, 1 AK-47 magazine and 11 rounds of 7.62mm (Special) ammunition, recovered. The bandits shot and damaged the troops’ vehicle. However, none of the soldiers was injured.

25 comments:

Na human being dey the 3rd pic??

Good job. No peace for evil

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I bet they are part of boko boys

Genny's Blog said...

May their souls rest in peace.

And Jesus said follow me

follow Me

Terrifying pic 🙈. Weldon guys👍

Armed Bandits today and Boko Haram tomorrow,so sad and unfortunate! One pertinent question that keeps coming to my mind is, "how do these unscrupulous elements cross our borders?" I think it's high time we began to beam our searchlight on our Immigration. Also, our Customs should be overhauled to enhace efficiency as it's now easy for light lethal weapons to be smuggled into the country. All hands must be on deck to ensure that appointments into these Service Units are based on Merit as against ethnic bias, which is presently being done by the President. God Bless our dear Country.

Hmmmmmmmm

Na wa o. What baffles me is how these people look! They never look healthy

Bravo gallants

Nice one! Our military men are doing a good job... Kudos!

Well done guys. Linda take note!

Villager said...

Go soldiers. God be wid u all.

lambo said...

Nice! Kill them all animals

Glory to God

Huuuu,nice.

Nna this image is too irritating....

Talk of reaping what you sow!

Ijanyimitch said...

How can u ask that the souls of these Evil people rest in peace?

ADeSeWa said...

holy mary

Great work, gallant soldiers.

Esther Dangana said...

Good one, I wish them rough journey where ever their souls are going. Wicked boko haram.

No na rat

this Nigerian babe sextape is trending (watch)

Charles said...

You tell petty lies or fornicate. Does it make you a lesser"evil" person?

That's really bloody